Hallway towards to living areaLiving area
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Located very close to the city (4km). 2 minutes to the bus station. Including kitchen, bathroom, dining, lounge, bedroom (queen bed) and garden. This is the perfect place for your stay in Sydney.

Prostor

Annandale is a suburb in the Inner West of Sydney. My place located within 4km from Sydney Central and some other popular suburbs which are Newtown, Leichhardt, Rozelle Bay, Balmain, Pyrmont and Glebe where you can find a lots of nice cafes, restaurants, pubs and bars.

My place is very close to parramatta road where you can catch a large number of bus routes to travel to other suburbs. Also Stanmore train station or light rail to the city is 10-15 minutes walk away from my place.

The bedroom has a very comfortable queen size bed and the room is very quiet. There is plenty of storage in the large wardrobe with equipped towels, extra linen and blankets. Also dressing mirror, ironing board & iron kept in the bedroom as well.

The bathroom has a good shower, there is always hot water and plenty of towels for you to have. Complimentary shampoo, body wash and conditioner also available. There is a hair dryer kept in the cupboard for guests need.

Living area has very comfortable lounge, 40" Smart TV with good sound bar. There is Foxtel TV available for your entertainment. You can watch all national channels, music and news on Foxtel. There is high speed WiFi available.

The kitchen is fully equipped with anything you need; fridge, oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, pots and pans. There is dishwasher for you to use with complimentary wash powder.

Dostupno gostima

Backyard is shared with my neighbour who lives on the top floor on her own with 2 cute little dogs. Even thought the backyard is shared, you can use as you please.

If you have a car, parking is available off street with no time limit.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $49
Sigurnosni polog $123
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

21 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika David
Travanj 2017.
This place is exactly as advertised - the house is extremely comfortable, and if you like to cook you want for nothing. There is Netflix and Foxtel, food places all around and transport at your door. Serkan is easy to get hold of, and all in all can not recommend highly enough.

Profil korisnika Nita
Ožujak 2017.
This home is ideally located with easy access to the city. It has all the amenities one could wish for. It is very comfortable and certainly cosy. Serkan is a friendly, helpful host.

Profil korisnika Tim
Ožujak 2017.
Serkan was a perfect host; the place is ideal for a city stay and we'll be back.

Profil korisnika Reece
Ožujak 2017.
Great place and friendly owner

Profil korisnika Jo
Veljača 2017.
Serkan's place was a great base from which to do my business worshop which was close by. The house is excellently stocked with everything you could wish for and very private. Communication with Serkan was very easy and efficient. Thank you Serkan.

Profil korisnika Jacqueline
Veljača 2017.
Extra services like Netflix. Even an umbrella at the front door.! Lots of touches like jams and sauces in the fridge. Serkan provides a friendly welcome and is a fabulous host. Thank you Serkan!

Profil korisnika 임
Veljača 2017.
Great house to have a rest ,quiet and relax

Sydney, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Serkan

I love travelling, holidays, shopping, music etc... I am an outgoing person who loves meeting new people.

Jezici: English, Türkçe
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi