Romantic bedroom
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Our cottage is a private, quiet retreat. It has 1 queen bed, a living room area, dining area, kitchenette, bathroom with tub and a large closet. Set back off the road at the end of long driveway. Suitable for 1 or 2 people and possible pet. This is a converted detached garage. It is a studio set up with drapes for privacy around the bedroom area. There is a flat screen tv in the sitting area. The kitchenette has a full refrigerator, microwave, electric stove/oven, washer and drier, all utensils, plates, glasses, blender, etc.
This cottage has it's own private fenced yard with a fire pit and patio chairs. It is shaded by a large oak tree. Set back off the road, it is very quiet at night with no traffic noise. We also provide a starter set up of coffee, fresh farm eggs, bread and snacks.
This is very nice, safe family neighborhood. There are still farms up the street and great walking and hiking trails in the area. Minutes from great shopping and dining at the Avenue of West Cobb. Also about 12 minutes from the Marietta Square, also great for dining shopping and historical tours.

Interakcija s gostima

We are on site owners and can help you with directions and suggestions on the area.

Ostale napomene

Lots over great hiking trails close by.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Vrsta smještaja: Ostalo
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $100
Tjedni popust: 18%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

Our cottage is located in a nice family neighborhood. No smoking. Pets Ok with approval and $25 pet fee. Please leave the cottage neat upon your departure.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Bryan
Kolovoz 2017.
The location was perfect, quiet, and animal friendly. It was exactly what we were looking for during our transition from Brookhaven to Dallas, GA. This cozy cottage will be on our list if we need a place to send family overflow during the holidays!

Profil korisnika Diana
Srpanj 2017.
The cottage is cozy, adorable, convenient to everything, and has everything you need. Stacey could not be more hospitable or accommodating. My stay was quiet and relaxing!

Profil korisnika Amy
Lipanj 2017.
This little cottage could not have been more perfect. Stacy was helpful, the dogs in her yard were fun to watch and the cottage was stocked with fresh bread and eggm and cream when I arrived. The washer and dryer were fast, and the furnishings were beautiful and comfortable.

Profil korisnika Amyvadnais@Gmail.Com
Svibanj 2017.
Thank you so much for an amazing stay! The cottage is so adorable and cozy. I wish my stay was longer.

Profil korisnika Amyvadnais@Gmail.Com
Svibanj 2017.
The cottage is so warm, cozy and homey. I absolutely love the location. Stacey is so kind and she takes great care of you leaving snacks and detailed notes. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Profil korisnika Deb
Travanj 2017.
Wonderful hosts. Exceptional cottage.

Profil korisnika Tracie
Prosinac 2016.
This was a clean, peaceful place to stay with plenty of privacy. The little extras made a big difference. All of my needs were met and I got a good night sleep in the comfortable bed! Thank you Stacey for offering the cute little cottage to people like me who just want a change from the mundane and the rat race.

Powder Springs, Georgia, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2010
Profil korisnika StaceyStacey je Superhost.

Born and raised in CT and moved to the GA 20 years ago. Professional couple with 2 grown children and 2 grandchildren. Animal lovers with several of our own dogs and cats.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi