Rural House silver coast Portugal
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Quinta Maria Gil dated to the 18 century. It is located in the west of Portugal and just 2 minutes from Lourinhã and Praia da Areia Branca (beach).

Prostor

Quinta Maria Gil dated to the 18 century. It is located in the west of Portugal and just 2 minutes from Lourinhã and Praia da Areia Branca.
Quinta Maria Gil is a farm, and thanks to the weather, it was also famous for the Rocha pear production in the past as well as vineyards and other types of fruit trees as apple trees. Nowadays, it is responsible for flowers and vegetables production.
Recently, there are two newly refurbished flats where an interior garden (protected by the wind) can be enjoyed during the hot evenings. When colder, there is an amazing furnished wine cellar, where a good Portuguese wine can be tasted by the fireplace.
For outdoor lovers, there is an amazing flower garden and the houses are surrounded by a pinewood area for a good walk/ride and picnics.
As Quinta Maria Gil's philosophy is nature's preservation, the flats are equipped with Solar system for heating and electricity production. Also, you will be able to enjoy our own wine production, biological/organic fruits and vegetables! Wood is also collected from our own land.
The view is majority green with the blue ocean to contemplate! Please feel welcomed to visit us!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta, 2 sofe

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sandra
Kolovoz 2017.
Alojamiento adecuado y con los elementos necesarios para una estancia corta pero cómoda. Cocina sencilla en la misma habitación con uso de comedor comunitario muy amplio frente a ésta. Excelente acceso a playas y a cualquier compra que se pueda necesitar (amplia variedad de supermercados, incluso frente la vivienda, con gasolinera incluida). El anfitrión trató en todo momento de ayudarnos. Creemos que el lugar es recomendable para adultos y niños mayores de 8/9 años. Moito obrigados Pedro!!!

Profil korisnika Santiago
Kolovoz 2017.
Great cozy place the house is beautifu and the appartment have the nessesary things to have a great ime, but the best was the way joao's father went out of his way to make our stay memorable, he drove us to the best fishing places around and was always avaiable. Also the two dogs were lovely and entretained our kids everyday We will return!!

Profil korisnika Rachel
Kolovoz 2017.
La pièce est très petite mais...... en face, il y a une énorme salle pour dîner, lire, ... Elle est vraiment magnifique, c'est l'ancien pressoir qui a vraiment beaucoup de cachet ! Du coup, ça devient une très bonne adresse !

Profil korisnika Roberto
Srpanj 2017.
Hemos pasado siete días en la casa de Joao y ha sido una experiencia muy agradable. Tanto por lo bonito del lugar como por la amabilidad y atención de los anfitriones. El apartamento es pequeñito pero tiene todo lo necesario. Íbamos con nuestras hijas de 2 y 5 años que han sido las que mejor se lo han pasado en el patio jugando con la arena y las plantas. Toda la familia es encantadora, Pedro el padre de Joao ha estado siempre pendiente de que no nos faltara nada y de aconsejarnos donde ir a bañarnos que no hubiese muchas olas o donde comer un delicioso "peixe". En fin, no se me ocurre nada malo que decir, hemos estado como en casa. Muchas gracias a toda la familia.
Profil korisnika João
João odgovara:
Muchas gracias!! :)
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ann Sophie
Kolovoz 2016.
A really great place to stay! The Quinta da Maria Gil is the right place where you can pass time to relax and chill-out. The hosts are great people who are there if you have questions or need anything. Also there are several truly beautiful beaches that are not overcrowded and quite close to the location. Highly recommendable!
Profil korisnika João
João odgovara:
Muito obrigado Ann! We really liked to have you and your family at our house! Hope to see you guys again!
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Marie-Pierre
Kolovoz 2016.
Endroit vraiment agréable tant par le logement que par l'environnement! La famille de Joao est très sympathique, attentionnée et serviable! nous avons passé un trèèèèèèès bon séjour, seul bémol les transports c'est "compliqué", il faut louer une voiture si visites prévues.
Profil korisnika João
João odgovara:
Merci beaucoup! :) It was really nice to have you here!
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Marjon & BoudewijnMarjon & Boudewijn je Superhost.
Srpanj 2016.
we didn't meet joao, but meet his sister Rita and his parents Pedro and Carol. they were really friendly people who gave us a warm welcome! the dogs were nice aswel. the appartement was cosy, clean cool and efficient. the area was stoning, five minutes from the beach but also near obidos, peniche and a beautiful parc of nature. we stayed five nights but we really could have stayed longer. Boudewijn and Marjon
Profil korisnika João
João odgovara:
Thank you so much for your feedback! Hope to see you guys again someday!
Srpanj 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Lourinhã, PortugalČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika João

Hello! I'm João and I'm 21 years old. I live in Quinta Maria Gil with my family and pets since I can remember. Portugal it's a lovely country because of the people, the beauty, the food and everything else you can discover.
I'm also a traveller. I have visited some European countries by plane and motobike, Canada and I lived a few mounths in Cape Verd.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi