Our new kitchen!Our open plan living and dining room area, next to the kitchen.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is our modern and bright, newly decorated home with items we have collected from around the world. The location of the flat is perfect for tourists and commuters working in the city. The apartment is close to Crouch End & Highgate villages, Finsbury Park and Archway in zone 2. The private double bedroom is newly decorated and spacious. We want our guests to feel at home so you are free to use the communal areas such as the kitchen and living room.

Prostor

Our flat is modern and newly renovated throughout. It is bright and spacious and complemented by items we have collected from our travels. The room is a sunny double bedroom which has been newly decorated. The room contains one double bed, a chest of drawers and a clothes hanging rail.

Our flat is perfectly located in leafy Zone 2 and is a perfect retreat away from the hustle and bustle of the city whilst being close to transport and all important restaurants and amenities. The flat has excellent transport links as it is 10 minutes walk from Archway (Northern line), 10 minute walk from Crouch Hill (Over ground) and 15 minute walk from Finsbury Park station (Victoria, Piccadilly and National Rail) which is ideal for both tourists and commuters.

Dostupno gostima

We would like our guests to feel at home and enjoy our flat as we do having access to the shared bathroom, kitchen and living room.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be around during your stay and are happy to offer advice on local attractions and transport. We are both busy and work during the week but we are available via email and telephone whilst out at work.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

This is our home and we would like guests to treat it respectfully. No smoking in the flat.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Heather
Srpanj 2016.
we didn't see a lot of Shona and Dan as we were out visiting family, when we did they were both very nice and welcoming.

Profil korisnika Heather
Srpanj 2016.
Shona and Dan are very nice hosts. The room and bed was very comfortable. It was a very easy walk into Crouch End for shops, pubs and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay. Looking forward to going back

Profil korisnika Hermela
Srpanj 2016.
My friend and I had a very good time staying at Shonas place. She was a great host and made us feel welcomed, serving us a lighter breakfast every morning and always available to answer any questions we had. The apartment was as in the pictures, clean and cosy and close to central London.

Profil korisnika Angela
Lipanj 2016.
Our stay with Shona and Dan was great. They made everything easy for us from the very beginning, starting with the ease of communication and quick replies. Even though I already knew London from several previous visits, they still had some great tips for places to eat and places to see and traveling was easy with the Underground so close. The famous Highgate village is only a short walk away which was a bonus. As hosts they were very welcoming and made us feel that their lovely home was ours even if just for our four day trip. We will definitely be back next time I’m in London!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Shona

From West Yorkshire, living with my boyfriend Dan in our lovely London home. I love cooking and we both enjoy socialising with friends, eating and drinking in the great local pubs and restaurants in and around the area. We like going on holiday to interesting places and have been guests through air bnb ourselves many times. We are both quite sporty, I play netball and Dan is a keen football and tennis player.

We would like our guests to enjoy our home and use the amenities such as the bathroom and kitchen available to you and feel able to sit and chat to us if you wish! We are both quite busy but we will always be available to help you with information about the area and great places to visit whilst you are here!

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi