The downstairs shower room with toilet. Kitchen
Spacious room close to the beach with shower room
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2 Adults + 1 small child. The private shower room and toilet are opposite the bedroom across the hall on the ground floor next to the front door providing ease of access. We enjoy having people staying with us from GB but also internationally. Young children are welcome (we can include a child's mattress). We are less than a 5 min walk from the clifftop which is then a 5 min walk to the beach down a zig zag path. There are several nice pubs & restaurants within a 5/10 minute level walk.

Prostor

Our house is a 100 year old detached house in a perfect position, close to the beach and the high street. It is on a quiet residential road that gets very little traffic. We have a large and private westerly facing back garden. The garden has various things to keep small children occupied, including an amazing Tree House, a trampoline and an inflatable football goal.

The house has been refurbished over the years and is clean and tidy. However, please note this is a lived in family home, not a show home.

Dostupno gostima

Guests can access the bedroom and private bathroom. The kitchen is available for breakfast and conversation!

Interakcija s gostima

We have had foreign students visit us for a number of years and we enjoy helping them practice their English, share our experiences and knowledge of the area and our culture whilst learning about their language and culture.

Ostale napomene

We are pretty flexible and can


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Respectively as I am sure most people would.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika D.
Rujan 2017.
You expect a room but Julia offers you a home instead. We really enjoyed our stay: spacious independent room with extra bathroom, superclean and tasteful. Breakfast with Julia: a great pleasure. She´s open-minded, always ready to help, a ray of sunshine. As is her family. We came as strangers but left as friends. 100% recommendable. :-)

Profil korisnika Do
Kolovoz 2017.
Rekomend for everyone very nice family

Profil korisnika Isabel
Srpanj 2017.
El alojamiento es muy confortable en un barrio residencial muy tranquilo al lado de la playa. Julia y su familia son unos grandes anfitriones

Profil korisnika Heike
Veljača 2017.
Julia and her family were very welcoming and friendly to me and my son. We stayed here for a short break to take in the fresh sea air. The room and shower room were very clean and tidy. Julia provided us with a good breakfast every morning: toast, coffee, eggs, jam, cheese, ham, cereals, juice, joghurt etc. My son had fun playing with the children and enjoyed his stay very much. Julia was very good company also giving us tips on where to eat for lunch and in the evening. Eateries are about 10 min walk away in Southbourne Highstreet, I'd recommend Ludo Lounge (good quality food, relaxed atmosphere, reasonable prices) and Baffi (good Italian pizzas). There is also a Sainsburys on the high street if you want to stock up for a picnic. The beach is about 100m down the road from Julia's house. You can walk to Hengistbury head (beautiful nature reserve with visitor centre) in about 40min and Boscombe Beach 30min. The beaches are very child friendly, flat and sandy with a path running all along, there are toilet facilities at regular intervals. - Thank you again to Julia and her family.

Profil korisnika Rita
Listopad 2016.
Julia war eine hervorragende Gastgeberin, sehr, sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Sie und ihr Mann haben mir Tips für Ausflüge gegeben und mich mit Rat und Tat unterstützt, wenn ich eine Frage hatte oder etwas brauchte. Die beiden Kinder waren reizend. Das geräumige Zimmer, das zusätzlich zum Bett noch mit einer Couch ausgestattet war, und das Bad waren einwandfrei sauber, das Bett war fertig bezogen und Handtücher und Badetuch lagen bereit - wie im Hotel. Jeden Morgen habe ich, nachdem ich nach meinen Frühstücksgewohnheiten gefragt worden war, das Gewünschte (Toast, Marmelade, Cerealien, Tee oder Kaffee, Milch, und Saft und/oder Smoothies) bekommen. Das Haus liegt in ruhiger und grüner Umgebung im Ortsteil Southbourne. Zum Bus, der von Poole nach Christchurch und zurück fährt, sind es nur wenige Gehminuten, so dass man sowohl das Zentrum von Bournemouth als auch z. B. das malerische Christchurch ohne Umsteigen bequem erreichen kann. Zum Strand ist es ebenfalls nur ein Katzensprung und ein gemütlicher Pub ist auch gleich um die Ecke. Ich fühlte mich bei Julia und ihrer Familie wie zu Hause. Ich hoffe sehr, dass das Zimmer frei ist und ich wieder bei Julia übernachten kann, wenn ich das nächste Mal nach Bournemouth fahre.

Profil korisnika Eva
Kolovoz 2016.
Julia and her family were excellent hosts, me and my son felt at home as soon as we got in. The house is cosy and clean and the roon spacious and confortable. It is located 1 minute walk away from the cliffs and near shops and restaurants. It has been a pleasure staying at Julia's and I recomend it.

Profil korisnika Jake
Lipanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bournemouth, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Julia

I am a full time mum of a five year old and a four year old. We love the outdoors and we try and enjoy the beach (end of the road) and the New Forest (half an hour drive) as much as we can. We watch a lot of films, love our food (try and keep it healthy!), reading with the children and seeing friends.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi