Lovely renovated inner city terrace close to CBD.
Lovely renovated inner city terrace close to CBD.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2 storey renovated federation terrace house in a quiet area of Alexandria. Less than a 10 minute walk to Erskineville train station and cafes and a 15 minute walk to hip Newtown.

Prostor

Alexandria is well placed in the inner city of Sydney with easy access to the city by train or bus. Surrounded by cafes, bars and local pubs it is hard to leave the area.

Dostupno gostima

The first bedroom is located downstairs with access to your own bathroom. The second bedroom is on the top floor with access to your own bathroom.
Access to the lounge, kitchen and dining room on the bottom floor shared with owner and other guests. A portable cot is available on request.

A third bedroom could be made available on request however please note that this is my bedroom which has my personal belonging and a security deposit of $500 would apply plus an extra $150 per night for the room. There is a queen size bed in the room and TV but sharing the bathroom with the other guests in your party on the top floor.

Interakcija s gostima

The entire house is not usually available only the first bedroom as I live in the house. However for the holiday period and over New Year specified in the calendar the house and 2 of the 3 bedrooms is being made available as I will be on holidays.

I will only be in Wollongong but will be available should you need to contact me.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Klima-uređaj

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $82
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

No smoking in the house but outside are for smokers.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Andres Y Lorena
Veljača 2016.
Muy lindo lugar, tanto el barrio, como la casa y su anfitriona. Todo muy limpio y ordenado. Gracias Wendy por compartir esos días con nosotros!

Ovaj domaćin ima 34 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

I love meeting new people, travelling, eating out with friends and love trying new wines. I enjoy exercising, in particular the gym and walking. I enjoy reading and watching good quality shows. The five things I can't live without are my champagne stopper, wines, good food, friends and my family.

I am an outgoing friendly person interested in learning about other cultures and countries to travel to. I am new to airbnb and look forward to this new adventure where I can share my home with others and they can share theirs with mine.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi