View looking back to the bathroom, wardrobe space available with an iron board and iron
Relocated villa, private room, farm
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Far away to get away from the city but close enough to return. Less than 5 min from local shops, a beautiful place to retreat too. Situated on a farm, come and just 'be'. Room is located on second floor with own private deck. WiFi available.

Prostor

The room is located upstairs with double sliding doors to a private and enclosed deck which looks out to hills and natives. A beautiful place to sleep outside in the summer months! It has a queen size bed and a single bed and could provide a porta cot if required. A spacious ensuite with large shower and wardrobe available to store luggage also. If upstairs is an issue, happy to look at another room in the house.

Dostupno gostima

The main kitchen is shared but a small fridge and basic necessities are available in the room also. Barbecue can be made available and can be used on own private deck. Off bound areas are sheds and other bedrooms but happy to discuss private use of main kitchen, main deck and lounge.

Interakcija s gostima

This is a private room situation which we will continue with our normal daily lives and live in the home. Someone hopefully will be available to meet and greet and welcome you and will be available to respond to any questions or queries but we are happy to continue with our daily lives and be on hand when needed.

Ostale napomene

Currently the only animals we have are chickens and a dog. Available are a couple of push bikes for hire. A mountain buggy available for baby.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $11
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 13:00

Non smoking in the house
Keep away from restricted areas
Social evenings are fine and music until 11pm.
If bringing children, important to note that there is a large pond in close proximity to the house so supervision required at all times. We take no responsibility for any accidents caused. The pond is out of bounds for swimming at this point.
At times there will be many vehicles entering the property during the day due to milling occurring in 2016.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Esha
Prosinac 2016.
We were greeted by Te's sister instead, but she was as accommodating and friendly as Te. She and her husband were great hosts. We enjoyed our stay and wish we could stay longer. Really love how you deco the room and it was spacious. With almost every amenities. Even the shower room was spacious. Love the spacious deck. It was more like a hotel room to us. Thank you R for the delicious cake. My parents love it. We couldnt be more grateful. Thank you Te for having us. Best wishes to you all~

Profil korisnika Katelyn
Studeni 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 41 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Studeni 2016.
Te Awa and her family were amazing hosts. They made us feel very welcome and were super helpful in assisting me with a ferry cancellation. The room was a home from home. Really comfy beds & a sitting area which looks out at the spacious balcony. The bathroom was also lovely with a huge shower. We planned a second visit to this Airbnb on our way back from the South Island. It's only 30mins drive from the city which made it ideal for sightseeing. So glad I did as we looked forward to returning! Lovely family & accommodation. Highly recommend! Thank you so much!

Profil korisnika Rebecca
Studeni 2016.
This was our second stay with Te Awa and her family on our 2 week trip around NZ. We enjoyed our first stay so much we were looking forward to our return. Comfy beds, modern & cosy decor. Felt like a mini apartment. We were offered cake on our first visit & left water, juice, fruit & chocolate on our return which was more than expected. Even though the room is above the main living area of their house it was peaceful & private. Would totally recommend this Airbnb to anyone wanting a trip to wellington.

Profil korisnika Diana
Listopad 2016.
Te Awa was a wonderful host and we felt very comfortable and welcome. The room was very tastefully furnished and decorated and there was a beautiful outside space leading from the room where we could relax and enjoy nature and birdsong.

Profil korisnika Rudy
Listopad 2016.
The room and the house are really great, so comfy! Te Awa and her family are very kind, they were very nice to us! I will be back for sure !

Profil korisnika Daniel
Listopad 2016.
Ha sido una estancia estupenda, Te Awa es una anfitriona excelente, y estamos muy agradadecidos por su atención y rápida respuesta a todo. Muy recomendable.

Lower Hutt, Novi ZelandČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Te Awa

I have lived in Wainuiomata all my life and am really passionate about my community. I have 2 young children and live an active life. I work full time and am also in the process of trying to establish a business idea and plan to promote my small community.
I love meeting new people and learning!
I love all types of music and spend a lot of time outdoors particularly if it's a beautiful day! In the past couple of years I have become more interested in gardening... Something I never thought would happen and an interest that purely highlights the fact that I am getting older :-)but also triggered by the fact that I have what I call a blank slate of a landscape and am trying to develop this!

I am very new to this but I would hope that my hosting style is one of openness, welcoming, responsive, friendly and enjoyable.

I enjoy traveling and stories of travelers and believe that this is one of the best forms of education.

My top five things I couldn't live without..., my children and family, my opportunity to retreat from busyness, being busy and active, being a kind and good person to people.



Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi