Open plan living room and kitchen on lower level.Living room with balcony, on the lower level.
Penthouse Apartment Close To ALL!
Penthouse Apartment Close To ALL!
7 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
7 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to this top floor two level apartment overlooking a huge park in the middle of Northbridge, Perth's most interesting suburb!
It comfortably fits 2-6 with room for 7.

Prostor

I've been here for over 10 years and love it!

The spacious apartment space is open plan and filled with art I've collected from local and international artists over the years. Located on the top two levels of a five story building.

There are 4 beds,
- 2 Queen beds each in their own bedroom
- a double pull-out sofa bed in the lounge room (downstairs)
- a single bed foam mattress (on the floor)

Two full bathrooms.

Wifi internet.

Full kitchen (no microwave) with dishwasher.
There is no inside dining table, it's upstairs on the balcony.

Washing machine and dryer.

House is fully installed with reverse cycle air-conditioning.

Northbridge gets busy on weekend nights, and the park does get a bit noisy. Not recommended for ultra light sleepers.

Treat the house as it were your own but please respect my things.
Use what you need from the pantry but please replace anything you use alot of.

No lift access to apartment.
No tv.
No microwave.

This apartment is not suitable for children.

Dostupno gostima

Parking in the complex garage is available, for one car.
On street parking is available for $4.10/hour or part thereof (free on Sundays).

If there is anything you would like advice on please ask, I am super happy to help and want you to have the best experience possible.

Interakcija s gostima

I will not be at the apartment when you are staying there.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $48
Sigurnosni polog $404
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $153 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 madrac na podu
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

It is hoped that our home be returned in the exact same manner as received.
No smoking inside, no pets and please respect our super lovely neighbours by keeping your voice down in the stairwell and on the balconies after 11pm.

You can smoke on the balconies.

Keep the place clean and leave it as you found it.

Email or call if anything goes wrong, or if you are confused by anything.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - The apartment is on the 4th and 5th level of the building.
Moguća je buka - The park across the road gets noisy on weekends.
Ograničeni sadržaji - No television, no microwave.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jeremiah
Siječanj 2016.
Great host to my family. Reliable and prompt with replies. Made our stay in Perth enjoyable. Nice, quiet neighbourhood near to places to eat.

Profil korisnika Anitta
Srpanj 2015.
We loved staying at Lakes place. Great views from all windows, lovely balconies and a good strong shower. I stayed with a friend and the two bathrooms and general layout of the house allowed us some space. Thanks

Perth, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Lake

I love food, fun and to travel!

It's so exciting having a trip planned on the horizon, and in the last few years I've had some amazing travel adventures. Recently I've visited Thailand, Japan, Greece, Denmark, Sweden, Vietnam, New Zealand, Indonesia, The Philippines, Mexico, United States, Italy, Germany, The Netherlands, Austria, England, Spain and France.

I've also been travelling a lot within Australia - Adelaide, Tasmania, Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Broome, driven across the Nullabor and visited heaps of places in Western Australia.

Jezici: English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 50%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi