KitchenBathroom
Private room. Free WIFI. Near CBD
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Everything at the tip of your fingers! Nestled in a convenient location, just 8km from the city, close to public transport, 2 min walk to a range of shops and restaurants.

Prostor

Perfect for short term/temporary stay.

Medium sized cosy modern room with built in air conditioning and heating, double bed and cupboard space.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have instant access to wifi & continental breakfast. There is a back deck where you can use the bbq, kick back and relax & a huge bathtub that can fit up to 3 people!

Ostale napomene

Guests will sleep on a double bed suitable for 2 people (no ensuite sorry!)

Children accepted


Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 11%
Vikend cijena $37 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Please, no loud "party animals". Respect the house if it were your own.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jack
Srpanj 2016.
Eden(Host) was always nice to me. I obviously known she wanna me to feel good when I lived in the room she provided. I was appreciated to her. But actually I can NOT lie, and I have to tell the true to other guys willing stay here. 1. room is located on the second floor at old house. you have to get in the room from the back yard everytime. 2. there was no breakfast at all, actually I never ask her for it, because the kitchen was old, and not clear(just my opinion) , anyway she never mention it. 3. i found mouse at kitchen on second day when i move in. I saw it running. and on 4th day, When I took shower at bathroom, i saw mouse come out from bath box I stood when I naked. and I scared, and opened the bath box, and it run away. I told Eden about it, she said sorry about couple of times to me. I know she don't wanna it happened. she caught mouse at second day. 4. last day night i lived there, she take her friends back, they lived Eden's room, and Eden have to sleep at living room. at 3 clock mid night. I heard noise outside my room too many times. When I came out to find out why, I find her, she said she did some laundry。。。。。。3am??? laundry? I got crazy at that time.

Profil korisnika Tayler
Srpanj 2016.
We enjoyed our stay in Everton Park! Eden was welcoming and always made sure we had everything we needed. She and her daughter allowed us our own space in their home, including storage room in the pantry and fridge. They were very respectful and easy to communicate with. The location was great, especially for those with a car. Travelling via bus, it could take anywhere from half hour to an hour to get to the city, depending on the time of day etc. Everton Park was a quiet, safe area with some good restaurant options close by. We especially loved Charlie's Fruit Market, which offered fresh fruit and vegetables, smoothies and more. There were also supermarkets and shopping centres conveniently near by. Overall, it was a good experience! Would recommend the room to anyone looking for a space that doesn't mind being out of the city centre.

Profil korisnika Garth
Lipanj 2016.
Eden was very nice and was a pleasure to stay with

AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Eden
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 67%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi