Great Double Room in Finsbury Park

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A cozy double bedroom in a homely apartment in North London. This new listing is situated in zone 2/3 with excellent transport links (Piccadilly/Victoria tube lines). Get into the heart of the city within 30 mins!


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 17:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $11 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Make yourself at home, treat it as you would treat your own.
Strictly no smoking or pets.
Please respect my neighbours - I'm on very good terms with them. So no loud music - this is (email hidden)!
As the apartment is located on the third floor, regrettably there is no wheelchair access.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nick
Rujan 2017.
Thomas and his girlfriend were wonderful hosts. They welcomed me in from the rain with open arms and got me settled in quickly. The room is fab too. I hope I get to stay again in the future!

Profil korisnika Diane
Srpanj 2017.
Had a great stay. Thomas and Jana were welcoming, relaxed and friendly. The room was lovely - a good size and very comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend a stay here, and hope they'll have me back!

Profil korisnika Rhys
Srpanj 2017.
Great place. Wonderful room in a good location close to the tube, parks and restaurants. Thomas is very responsive and accommodating to every question or query. Great value

Profil korisnika Joëlle
Travanj 2017.
Très sympathique et convivial

Profil korisnika Catherine
Listopad 2016.
Staying with Tom and Jane is an absolute delight! You couldn't ask for better hosts or a more comfortable room. This is the second time we've stayed in their quiet Finsbury Park neighbourhood just a minutes walk to the most well-stocked and veggie friendly Londis I've ever been to, a row of cute restaurants and boutique shops, plus a quick jaunt to get on the Piccadilly line to zip you straight into the hustle bustle of central London if you desire. Especially great if you've got an inner nerdy side, with little splashes of 1960s comic book decor, a few Star Wars nods and a whole wall of board games they are more than happy to teach you how to play.

Profil korisnika Ross
Listopad 2016.
Thomas and Jana were great hosts; very welcoming, friendly and good conversation. The location is excellent for access to Crouch End and Finsbury Park and the train/tube/bus in to central London. The room is large, clean and has a comfortable bed and a good WiFi connection, so I slept well and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thank you both.

Profil korisnika Tomáš
Rujan 2016.
My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thomas and his girlfriend were really nice, friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was nice and cozy. For travels to the centre, we walked through Finsbury park to the nearest station. It took about 25 minutes.

Ovaj domaćin ima 56 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika ThomasThomas je Superhost.

Hi there,

I'm Thomas. I'm an actor and writer living in London. I'm originally from West Yorkshire (Northern England) - a country boy at heart. The area I live in suits me down to a tee - lots of wide open spaces and greenery, but within 15 mins you can be in the centre of London. You wouldn't think it was Zone 2!

Crouch End is perfect for arty types. I love hanging out at the local bars and restaurants (although I haven't tried all of them yet!), I have perfect neighbours and a lot of friends nearby. I'm fun and very sociable but as you'll see from my pictures, I try to keep my apartment tranquil and tidy. A refuge if you like!

I haven't done much travelling recently but, being new to this site, I am eager to explore new places and foreign climes. AirBnB seems ideal.

When it comes to having people to stay, I'm looking for people who are respectful of the apartment and in return I hope you will enjoy it and the surrounding area as much as I do!

Thomas

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi