Guest RoomGuest Room
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Private room in a very nice furnished 2 bedroom appartment on a 3rd floor.

The bedroom has a double bed (full), a table with a lamp, a desk with a chair, a big closet, tv, blue ray, wifi, a celiling fan. The bathroom is outside the room.

You are entitled to the use of all common areas: well equipped kitchen with fridge and all appliances, washing area, living and dinning rooms, balcony with a nice view.

PRICES: $25 per night per person, $45 per night for 2 persons. Visitors allowed but if staying overnight, the fee is $15 per person per night.

A maid comes twice a week, cleaning fee Included.

Free Drinking Water Included.

Free Breakfast included (only in the price per night): coffee, milk, juice, cereal, fruits, toast, eggs, butter, jam etc.

The appartment is located next to Parque Mirador, in a residential neighborhood, close to everything: restaurants, banks, malls, public transportation.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Please be clean, organized and neat. Clean after yourself in common areas like bathroom and kitchen.
Please be respectful and use common sense at all times.
I dont smoke but you can smoke in the balcony, as long as you pick up your ashes.
Other than that I am a very easy going and uncomplicated guy who enjoys the company of others.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Edward
Siječanj 2014.
He was super friendly and accommodating. A great resource for advice and places to go. The wifi is spotty but not a big deal.

Santo Domingo, Dominikanska RepublikaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika Angel

I am a world traveller and have friends all over the world. They always visit me so I have been hosting people for many years. I love receiving visitors in my home as I have always received so much hospitality in my trips. So my priority is making them feel at home. I am a very friendly and trustworthy individual. In my home you will feel safe and comfortable.

My favorite destination in the world is Asia, I also love asian food such as thai and indian. I love indedependent and foreign movies from directors such as Kurosawa, Fellini and many others.

Me and my backpack have been to 33 countries. I am a backpacker at heart and wouldnt dream of travelling any other way. What I love about travelling is to interact with locals and learn about their cultures instead of taking tours and staying in expensive hotels.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Português

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi