Prijeđi na sadržaj
The communal pool is the perfect place to relax (open June to September)Even when the clouds are grey - the view is still stunning
1 bedroom new apartment, Meina
Domaćin – Jo
Profil korisnika Jo
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A new 1 bedroom apartment with private garden and use of communal pool, situated near Meina, just 10 minutes outside Stresa & 5 minutes from Arona. Situated just 2.5 km from the lakeside with stunning views of the lake. Modern, open plan living area.

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 10:00
Otkazivanja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sandrine
Kolovoz 2017.
Très bel appartement avec tout le confort moderne et une vue imprenable sur le lac majeur. L'appartement est situé dans une toute petite résidence très calme, nous avons souvent eu la piscine commune pour nous seuls. Notre contact local, nous a contactés régulièrement pour s'as…
Profil korisnika Jo
Jo odgovara:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Levon
Srpanj 2017.
Nice apartment with a great view located nearby Arona and the highway. Unfortunately we had no electricity when we arrived and we had to wait for 4 hours for it. No compensation were made. Only 2 sunbeds at the pool while the apartment is for 4 guests. Pool was dirty. The dishes …
Profil korisnika Jo
Jo odgovara:
Hi. Many thanks for your feedback. Once again, I am so sorry that the electricity was down on arrival. This was nothing to do with us but was the electricity company working in the area. You arrived at 1.30 and it was back on by 3.30. In actual fact, if you had arrived at the normal check in time of 4 p.m. you wouldn't have been inconvenienced at all but we had offered the complimentary early check in to you as you were arriving in the area at lunchtime. We always carefully review any claims for compensation and if justified would certainly have offered a partial refund but we didn't offer compensation on this occasion as the issue was outside our control and was not even during the period for which you had booked and paid for. We do provide a basic supply of garbage bags (3 on arrival) and ask that if guests need more they buy their own from the supermarket. We normally find that this is plenty. Similarly, we find that our guests are normally happy with having 2 towels per person and one set of sheets per person. Of course, if guests wanted extra towels or linen changes, this can always be arranged. I am sorry if you were upset by our local contact arriving early.... you were still very welcome to stay in the property until the check out time and she was very happy to wait for you in the grounds of the property. I hope that you give us the opportunity to welcome you to another of our properties in the future.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Domi
Svibanj 2017.
We spent three days at this beautiful place, with the greatest view on the lago de maggiore. Jo has been a great host and everything worked out fine. The aparment itself is absolutely clean, nicely furnished, towls, bed sheets etc. is all available. The pool is shared with other…
Profil korisnika Jo
Jo odgovara:
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I am very sorry for the issues with the WIFI during your stay. Due to some works at the property, the WIFI had been negatively impacted. I am pleased to say that these issues have now been resolved and it is again working fully.
Svibanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 181 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Haslemere, Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2014
Profil korisnika Jo
I am a mother with 2 young children, age 10 & 13 and a very busy husband! I gave up work with Procter and Gamble 10 years ago to spend time at home with the children. I have loved being able to spend so much time with them. However, with both children now at school, I was keen to…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi