A cozy flat near MG road
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A fully furnished space with ventilation from 3 sides, has a small kitchen, a hall and a bedroom with attached bathroom, located very close to Atithi Hotel Signal in a residential area, the neighbourhood has government offices and official quarters

Prostor

Its a very simple space with a spacious hall which has a good view facing the trees, with a compact kitchen, dining space with a television and a writing table the stay will be comfortable for anyone who prefers living close to the city at the same time in peaceful environment

Dostupno gostima

The guest can access every facilities in the flat, only request is to show care for them as they do at their home

Interakcija s gostima

I am an avid traveler, mostly I will be away from my flat, If I am available in the city I can spend time with my guests in showing them around, hanging out in the cafe etc

Ostale napomene

If I am in the city, I will also be sharing the house, a couch is enough for me and of course will be in need of using the wash room. If not all is yours...


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
4 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 10:00 do 12:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

I am a friendly and easy going person, I would like people who has similar take on life. Kindly avoid inviting any stranger into the house, if you wish to meet someone kindly use the meeting space at our incubation house downstairs and inform one of the team members in the space.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Munna
Veljača 2017.
This is a great place. Near by almost everything pondicherry, little far for auroville. Too decent for family. And host is a great guy, helpful.

Profil korisnika Manas
Veljača 2017.
Clean, spacious and affordable to students. Host is helpful and has many contacts in Pondicherry. He and his friends helped us every time. I enjoyed our stay at Natesa'a.

Profil korisnika Rohit
Siječanj 2017.
Pretty awesome. Highly recommended. Neat, clean area. Courteous host

Profil korisnika Purbali
Prosinac 2016.
Very nice accomodation, Natesa and Jayanthan are very friendly and helpful. We visited Natura Femina as well, run by Natesa and his family and met some wonderful women and kids sharing and learning different forms of art. The place is close to all amenities but is a bit noisy due to its proximity to MG road.

Profil korisnika Pratyush
Kolovoz 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 30 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Puducherry, IndijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Natesa

Hosting is my primary hobby, I have began my career as a financial advisor and accidentally came into hospitality in 2008, I have been a host for all these years hosted people from nearly 40 nations numbers more than 3000 people. Also I am a walker like walking in the beach at late night, When someone accompanies in the walk I feel really good, then I have a unique view towards the happenings and always open to share my views and sometimes you can find me quite intense. But trust me I am a good company once you are also open enough to talk about anything. I believe in making new friends and building relationships without strings attached, I am spontaneous but sharp and focused, I like classics, fictions and thrillers when it comes to music I am a fan of carnatic music also listen to sufi, gazals, pop and rock at times. I am a vegetarian, a foodie who wish to taste the best and appreciate it. I believe in the human in me so I am actively involve in creative education, poverty eradication and youth affairs. Recently I have walked for 450 Kms to support farmers and fair trade movement and I always watchful at fairness in whatever I do and whatever i seek, It's me: If you find me interesting I am here to share my time with doors are open for you

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi