View of the bright kitchen areaWooden staircase leading to the sleeping platform.
Close to Oxford. Beautiful and cosy apartment
Close to Oxford. Beautiful and cosy apartment
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This large, warm comfortable self contained apartment is an easy walk to Oxford University Said College (Egrove Park). Newly built, it comprises a kitchen fitted with a washing machine, fridge, oven and hob. The double bed is firm, and there is a single sofa bed. The bathroom has a large shower. It is located within a 5 minute walk to the bus-stop direct to Oxford City Centre. Ideal for conferences, business or sightseeing. Lots of walks or runs in the area if you are so inclined.

Prostor

One bedroom, living area, kitchen, bathroom, parking.

Dostupno gostima

There is safe and secure off street parking for one guest car. The conservatory next to the apartment can be used.

Interakcija s gostima

We live here and are very willing to help you with local knowledge and recommendations. If you wish to visit London or Oxford I can usually help you do so more economically by providing advice.

Ostale napomene

Occasionally we look after two small dogs - who may be here during your visit


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Sigurnosni polog $348
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00

No un-arranged guests please.

We will cancel penalty-free if we are uncomfortable with guests' behaviour before or after they arrive.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

51 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ling
Rujan 2017.
房间还是不错的,离市中心稍远些,如果自驾比较好。房东回复比较及时,总体不错

Profil korisnika Laura
Rujan 2017.
Two friends and I booked Julie's place for two nights, for a wedding that we were attending in Wantage. The flat has got everything you need - all crockery and cooking utensils etc, and some good storage shelves which are handy. There are also loads of plug sockets which is handy. There's an iron and ironing board which was useful. The flat is small for three people getting ready for a wedding, and there's no privacy aside from the bathroom, but we're all best friends so that didn't matter for us. The bathroom is clean and nice, and the shower is spacious. One note about the shower - the water takes 30 mins to heat up again in between use, so make sure you factor that in to your timetable (we didn't, and one of us had to have a cold shower!). The double bed upstairs is really comfortable. The sofabed sleeps one and is pretty uncomfortable... you can feel the springs coming through the mattress :( We took it in turns to sleep on that. This would be a perfect place for a couple, but it's on the small side for 3 (we knew that in advance of booking) and one of you would have to sleep on the uncomfortable sofabed!
Profil korisnika Julie
Julie odgovara:
Hi Emma Thank you for your stay I hope you enjoyed the Wedding. I'm glad you brought the situation about the sofa bed to my attention. I didn't know it was uncomfortable at all as nobody had ever mentioned it. I can put that right very soon before the next group of three arrive.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika 鹏
Kolovoz 2017.
Very good accommodation experience, quiet environment, enough to help you relax a little and dainty housing, household equipment complete, clean and comfortable, Julie and her son is a very good landlord, will help you to solve all problems.

Profil korisnika Amanda
Kolovoz 2017.
It is a lovely one room flat somewhat out of Oxford in Kennington. Julie is a friendly and helpful host and it is a quiet, relaxing place. There are small supermarkets, a pub with quite good food, and a bus stop just around the corner. The walk along the river to Oxford takes about 1hour and is lovely but don't try it with suitcases. The number 35 bus goes regularly to Oxford and is useful. Get return, day or weekly tickets from the driver as they are cheaper than individual fares.

Profil korisnika Dan
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely stay. Julie was a brilliant host! Like mentioned in the advertisement, they are going to be installing a wifi booster which is needed as I couldn't pick it up within the lodging. However Julie did offer us the use of her conservatory next door if we need to get online.
Profil korisnika Julie
Julie odgovara:
I'm promised the booster next week!! But the conservatory is part of the listing anyway Dan - there are travel books there and another place to eat or relax if desired. Happy travels!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Kimberly
Kolovoz 2017.
Julie could simply not have been more kind and gracious a host and the space she has made for her guests is quite simply lovely. It is warm, welcoming and bright - just like Julie. I would HIGHLY recommend it for anyone intending to spend some time in, around and about the Oxford area. It is a quiet spot with EXCEPTIONALLY easy access to public transportation, not to mention easy access to the beautiful Thames Path for all of your walkers out there!
Profil korisnika Julie
Julie odgovara:
Oh Kimberley, it was a delight to have such a great guest and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Morgen
Srpanj 2017.
Julie is a very considerate host who has thought of very amenity necessary to a good stay. The house is very central to town and only a short easy bus ride away. Would be a great place to stay if you were doing sightseeing or business in the area.
Profil korisnika Julie
Julie odgovara:
Thank you Morgen
Srpanj 2017.

Oxford, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Julie

I love to travel and use Airbnb where ever I can. I try to host the way I like to be hosted. Apart from a comfortable bed, private bathroom and wifi, I aim to make you to feel welcome, comfortable and secure. You can have as much or as little interaction with me or my two older sons who share the house with me. Sometimes I have my daughters two little dogs - who are very friendly but a little boisterous. I look forward to welcoming you.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi