Newly renovated kitchen with washer & dryer at your disposal. Wave at the cable car riding up table mountain from the kitchen window. View from lying in bed, devils peak.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Directly between Clifton beach, Constantia vineyards & The City this is convenience at its best. Gardens Shopping Centre, main city bus stop, table mountain, and unreal scenic walks all on your door step. My fiancé & I would love to have you stay!

Prostor

I am offering short term rental in a fabulously fully furnished apartment in the center of town. Includes electricity, wireless internet, breath taking mountain views, washing machine, tumble drier, parquet flooring and a big screen tv.

Located walking distance from a main bus stop, shopping center and train station. The apartment is ideal for an intern, doctor doing their residency, exchange student, or someone looking for homely accommodation while on holiday.

I am an ex fashion student, and currently doing my honours in chartered accounting. I have shared with many German, French and American guests before which has been a successful and stress free experience.

Dostupno gostima

Guests are welcome to make use of the entire space & are free to whip up a meal if they so wish to.

Interakcija s gostima

We are very available to our guests. I have often shown them the city and always have great restaurant & sight seeing tips for around Cape Town


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 09:00
Odlazak: 13:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $18
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 09:00

The room is available for one person. Smoking is permitted however only outside on the balcony.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sara
Veljača 2017.
Kate has been an amazing and kind host, the room is great and just as shown in the pictures! I ended up staying longer than originally intended because it was just so convenient and comfortable. Thanks Kate!!

Profil korisnika Lisanne
Siječanj 2016.
I really enjoyed staying at Kate's place. She is a lovely host, really felt welcome and the neighbourhood is great.

Profil korisnika Maria
Studeni 2015.
Kate is a very open and kind person. I absolutely loved staying with her. If my trip was longer I would have stayed. You felt at home straight away. She helps you a lot as well, if there is anything that you need.

Profil korisnika Alexandra
Srpanj 2015.
I ended up staying at Kate's for 4 more weeks. Her place is amazing and Kate is a fantastic roommate. Best place to stay in Cape Town!!

Profil korisnika Alexandra
Srpanj 2015.
Loved my stay at Kate's place! Her apartment is REALLY nice. The view from the balcony and general location is awesome. Super safe. And Kate is a great hostess and super friendly!

Profil korisnika Patrick
Ožujak 2015.
Amazing host and one of the most stylish apartments I have ever seen. Kate makes you feel home the second you walk into hear place. I had a wonderful time and would go back any time!

Profil korisnika Burger
Ožujak 2015.
Kate is a fantastic host - I couldn't have asked for anyone more welcoming for my first few days in Cape Town. She is not only friendly, but also an incredible amount of fun. Her home is charmingly decorated, clean, and close to everything you could need. It would be a tragedy if you missed the opportunity to stay with her!

Cape Town, Južnoafrička RepublikaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika Kate

We are both 25 years old Cape Tonians. I have been hosting with Airbnb for many years and have always had wonderful experiences. I work in the city and my fiancé looks after children in the suburbs. We love cycling and going on walks in the local park.

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi