Prijeđi na sadržaj
                                             Habitación 35 m2 con lavabo    /    Room 35 m2 with bathroom
B&B1 IN STRATEGIC & BEAUTIFUL PLACE
B&B1 IN STRATEGIC & BEAUTIFUL PLACE
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

In a fully renovated cottage of 40 m2 offer a room with toilet, living room, Wifi and TV. There are heating and are cool in summer.
The garden is exclusively for guests.
If you wish we serve a continental breakfast for € 5 per person.

No meals are served and no cooking is allowed, but if allowed to eat in the rooms.
There kettle and tea at your disposal.
In her town there are several places to eat and shopping of all kinds.
Smoking is allowed outside.
You can park your car in comfort.
We have a garage to store bikes, bicycles and other valuables.

The house is in an ideal location for all kinds of activities, tourist, cultural, sports and leisure, as it is next to the forest area of LES GAVARRES, 10 km of stunning JEWISH QUARTER of GIRONA, 15km from BEAUTIFUL NATURAL LAKE OF BANYOLES . just 30 km from the BEACH (Costa Brava), 35 km from the VOLCANIC area of GARROTXA, 40 km from EMPURIABRAVA (largest skydiving and paragliding center in Europe), 50 km from the DALI MUSEUM in Figueres, about an hour from BARCELONA and 70 minutes of the SKI slopes

Our town can be reached by bus and by train from Girona. Then, to our house there is only a 10 minute walk, but if you are going heavily loaded can go pick up or carry the stop.

We are 5 minutes drive from junction 6 Girona Nord-Banyoles of the AP-7 E-15.
From Celrà you can go by train directly to the beach in 45 minutes. Specifically to the stopping of Cholera.
The forest area of LES GAVARRES and the VOLCANIC area of GARROTXA are ideal for all types of activities as walking, canyoning, cycling (mountain biking or cycling), riding, balloon, etc. If you want we can take care of everything, always according to your tastes and needs.

In the center of LES GAVARRES is the “SANCTUARY ELS ANGELS” (where they married Salvador Dali and Gala), and from where you can see both the sea and the snowy mountains of Pyrenees


We have a very quiet dog, who lives in the upper garden. If you bring your pet no problem.

Celrà is a small and quiet town but with all kinds of equipment

We understand perfectly, Catalan, Spanish, French and sufficiently English

Sadržaji
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon
Grijanje
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $22
Sigurnosni polog $121
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

35 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Brynne
Svibanj 2017.
The room was so comfortable and quiet. We slept so well there. There was plenty of space to lounge on the couch or in the garden while we weren't exploring the nearby neighborhoods. The neighborhood is gorgeous, and Girona is beautiful. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Mathieu
Kolovoz 2013.
Very nice place and nice garden. The location is great if you have a car. It's a 10 min drive to Girona.

Profil korisnika Sean
Srpanj 2013.
I had a wonderful time in their beautiful room. The house is gorgeous and they are very nice people. I will most definitely stay with them again in the future!!

Profil korisnika Maciej
Rujan 2017.
Dear Tere and Nandius, Miki and I had a wonderful trip to Spain, and we owe much of that to you. We enjoyed our stay at the apartment that you allocated us. We loved how everything in the apartment was brand-new and we think that it was amazing experience. Again, thank you very much for helping to make our trip an enjoyable experience and please pass-on our thanks to your wife. We will most definitely recommend your house to any of our friends who are planning a trip to Girona. Gracias Maciej and Miki

Profil korisnika Eva
Lipanj 2017.
Hem passat un cap de setmana molt agradable a la casa de la Tere i en Nandius. El lloc és preciós i tranquil i la casa espectacular, l'habitació em va sembla més gran que a les fotografies i al ser planta baixa és fresca a l'estiu, el bany és molt còmode. A més hi vam poder estar amb la gosseta que va trobar uns bons acompanyants ja que ells tenen dos gossos molt macos. Molt recomanable!

Profil korisnika Evgenia
Lipanj 2017.
Me gustó todo! Estaba 3 días. La urbanización es muy tranquila y rodeada de naturaleza! La casa es muy bonita, hay todo lo necesario para una estancia. Todo está muy limpio. El propietario de la casa era súper amable. Me recomendó algunas rutas para caminar, mejores playas cercanas, y me ayudó con mi coche. No tuve el honor de conocer a Tere. El alojamiento es 100% recomendable!

Profil korisnika Nerea
Travanj 2017.
Una habitación amplia, luminosa y bonita. La casa y el jardín preciosos y muy tranquilo.

Celrà, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Veljača 2013
Profil korisnika Tere & Nandius

We are a marriage of 60 years, who likes to travel, play sports, read, listen to music, chat and share experiences.
We just ask our guests mutual respect. In exchange we will do everything necessary to make your stay as enjoyable and successful as possible.
We accept children and pets, provided that they are well mannered.
Smoking only in the garden
No meals are served and no cooking is pemitted, but you're allowed to eat in the is served if applied.Payable apart.
We have room in the garage to store bicycles or other valuable objects.

Som un matrimoni de 60 anys, a qui li agrada viatjar, fer esport, llegir, escoltar música, xerrar i compartir experiències.
Només demanem als nostres hostes respecte mutu. A canvi farem tot el necessari per fer la seva estada el més agradable i satisfactòria possible.
Acceptem nens i animals, sempre que estiguin ben adequats.
Es pot fumar, però només al jardí
Tenim espai al garatge per a bicicletes o altres objectes valuosos.
Tenim una llarga experiència en tot tipus de rutes per la zon

Somos un matrimonio de 60 años, al que le gusta viajar, hacer deporte, leer, oír música, charlar y compartir experiencias.
Solo pedimos a nuestros huéspedes respeto mutuo. A cambio haremos todo lo necesario para hacer su estancia lo mas agradable y satisfactoria posible.
Aceptamos niños y animales, siempre y cuando estén bien adecuados.
Se puede fumar, pero solo en el Jardín
Tenemos espacio en el garaje para guardar bicicletas u otros objetos valiosos.
Tenemos una larga experiencia en todo tipo de rutas por la zona.

Nous sommes un mariage de plus de 60 ans, qui aime voyager, faire du sport, lire, écouter de la musique expériences, discuter et partager.

On demande a nos hôtes , respet mutuel. En changement on fera tout le nécessaire pour rendre votre séjour aussi agréable et réussi que possible.
Nous acceptons les enfants et les animaux, à condition qu'ils soient bien élevés.
Fumer seulement dans le jardin
Aucun repas n'est pas servi et aucun cuisson est autorisée, mais on vous laisse manger dans les chambres.On peut vous servir le petit déjeuner , mais c'est payable apart.
Nous avons de la place dans le garage pour vélos ou d'autres objets de valeur.
Nous avons une vaste expérience dans tous les types de routes (notamment la marche, le VTT, le cyclisme et la moto tout-terrain.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi