Room has exclusive use of toiletLight and Airy West Facing Bedroom
Clean room, family house, Greenwich
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Greenwich Park, Historic Greenwich, Blackheath, River Thames ,
great base for exploring historical Greenwich,a World heritage site, and for visiting Central London (12 mins by train). Greenwich Park is a pleasant 5- 10 walk


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $49 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No pets allowed.
No smoking in house.
Guests may use external patio overlooking garden


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Claire
Travanj 2017.
Great location for the start of the London Marathon, with great links into central London.

Profil korisnika Lisa
Travanj 2016.
Simon and Sue were fabulous hosts and made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived. After a long journey we were greeted with a friendly smile, good conversation and a lovely cup of tea! The room was exceptionally clean and cosy with great facilities - a tv and tea and coffee with our own bathroom next door. We chose Greenwich as it was ideally placed for my friend who was running in the London marathon. The house is in a quiet residential street just 15 mins across the park to central Greenwich. An added bonus was Simon ' s advice to my friend about the marathon as he has run it himself. Him and Sue were invaluable with advice about where the best viewing points were as well as where we could eat on the evening before the big day. I'm so pleased we chose them as hosts - they couldn't have done more to help us and make us feel at home, even getting up early to make breakfast for my friend in preparation for the run. On that note, breakfast was great and much better than I ever expected from an Airbnb host. And to top it all off, they have 2 cute and very friendly Jack Russells! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Simon and Sue and will most definitely return when I next visit London.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Simon & Sue

Sue and I have lived in Greenwich for over 20 years and know the area very well. We're near the park. Our 'children' are both at University, so sometimes we have lots of space and sometimes not. We both work in London, Sue is a trainer mainly in housing law, and I work in housing development for a housing association. We've travelled around Europe, the USA and Asia quite a lot, and quite a bit of England and Wales. We both like walking, and I like long cycle journeys which is definitely not a shared interest, so invariably done with others. I'm currently reading quite a lot of history and literature from the 19th & 20th centuries, so I can talk to my 'kids' about their degree courses. We all go to the cinema and theatre quite a lot.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati
Slični oglasi