Spacious Apartment, Great Location
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

One bedroom in renovated 2 bedroom apartment in Windsor Terrace, Brooklyn.

Close to trains and 25 min ride to Manhattan. Great, safe location near Prospect Park and Greenwood Cemetery.

Prostor

This room is 10 x10 with a window that gets great direct light. It is furnished with a queen-sized Beauty-rest mattress, down comforter, desk, hanging closet and storage bins shelves.

There is a HUGE common space with plenty of storage/closets. The apartment is renovated with dishwasher, granite countertops, full bathtub and best of (URL HIDDEN) The windows open up to an empty lot so there's plenty of sun, trees and Greenwood Cemetery across the street; frontyard, backyard and patio!

Dostupno gostima

There is a full kitchen and shared bathroom. Linens are provided.

Ostale napomene

We're looking for someone who will want to stay while we wait for our new roommate arriving on Feb. 1st. Great time to snag this sublet deal!.\ I have another listing for my space upstairs, so feel free to check it out and read reviews about me as a host.



Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $150
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 26 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Alicia

A native Californian, I am a yoga teacher and dancer who has been living in Brooklyn for 10+ years. I occasionally travel internationally for work, and try to enjoy a few extra days vacation on my humble dancer income. All things considered, a pretty good life! I also try to leave my city every 6 months to go outdoors. I love living close to the park and Greenwood Cemetery.

I love to cook, relax with a glass of wine or enjoy a book in the evenings. I don't watch a lot of TV, but do see a lot of live performance and occasionally watch Netflix at home. I love the museums, galleries and concerts NY has to offer and I'm mostly engaged in conceptual/downtown/independent art making. Home is a peaceful place for me, where I can get away from the pressures of busy city life.

I enjoy hosting visitors and have many recommendations for places to see and things to do in NYC. I'd love to give you an inside scoop on this great city that I love.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi