günstiges Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten / Room with two single beds / Chambre avec deux lits simplesGünstiges Zimmer für zwei mit zwei Einzelbetten / Room with two single beds / Chambre avec deux lits simples
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
WC
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
WC
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We offer an affordable and simple room for one or two persons without unnecessary luxury.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

-Our home is non-smoking / No pets
-If you have to smoke you can do so outside in front of the house .
-We do not want booze and no drugs in our house


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Reiner
Listopad 2016.
Im Vorfeld gute Kommunikation, freundlich. Waren voll zufrieden.

Profil korisnika Patrick And Devon
Kolovoz 2016.
The town and house were very wonderful, Ruth and Christian welcomed us very warmly and helped us settle in, then in the morning helped us again with figuring out where to head to next. Lovely home and lovely hosts. Would recommend.

Profil korisnika Alice
Lipanj 2016.
Ruth and Chris are totally friendly, they guided us look around facilities in the house. Also, they helped me to solve the wifi problem on my laptop so that I could use the Internet for my dissertation in the evening. They also provided some refreshment for us!! Their room offers the view which is so good and all greens additionally, its room very clean and tidy. The air there also great! Really appreciate them!

Profil korisnika Ciara
Svibanj 2016.
Ruth and Christian were very welcoming and helpful giving us excellent directions to the accommodation, which was easily accessible from Basel train station. The accommodation was in an excellent location and was very clean and spacious. Thank you for a lovely stay, I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Profil korisnika John
Veljača 2016.
The room is clean and very good value for money by Swiss standards. Recommended!

Profil korisnika Rebecca Lauren
Prosinac 2015.
Great location! Right next to train station, and Chris and Ruth gave perfect directions for us to get there. The neighborhood is safe and welcoming and Ruth and Chris were very welcoming to us! Highly recommend staying here.

Profil korisnika JacquelineJacqueline je Superhost.
Listopad 2015.
We really enjoyed our brief stay with Ruth and Christian. The village is in a lovely green valley and the room we had has a beautiful view. It was lovely to wake up to the gentle ringing of the cow bells nearby . The room was extremely comfortable and we liked being able to cook for ourselves in the cute wee kitchen. Ruth and Christian were very friendly and we would have enjoyed getting to know them better had we not been carrying on with our hike.

Ovaj domaćin ima 94 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Niederdorf, ŠvicarskaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Ruth & ChristianRuth & Christian je Superhost.

English:
We are Ruth, born in 1960, and Christian, born in 1954. We love getting to know people from around the world. Our three adult children have left home and therefore the rooms are available for guests. We have lived 20 years abroad, including 15 years in Africa before we moved again to Switzerland in the year 2000.
Christian works as a trained facility manager in technical building maintenance. Ruth is a good housewife and is involved in various social functions. She has almost renovated the whole house. As hobby beekeepers, we always maintain about 12 hives and produce our own honey.

*****************************************************************************************************
Deutsch:
Wir sind Ruth, geboren 1960, und Christian, geboren 1954. Wir lieben es, Leute aus aller Welt kennen zu lernen. Unsere drei erwachsenen Kinder haben das Haus verlassen und deshalb ist Raum frei geworden um Gäste zu beherbergen.
Wir haben 20 Jahre im Ausland gelebt, davon 15 Jahre in Afrika, bevor wir im Jahre 2000 wieder in die Schweiz zogen.
Christian arbeitet als ausgebildeter Hauswart im technischen Gebäudeunterhalt. Ruth ist Hausfrau und engagiert sich in verschiedenen sozialen Aufgaben. Sie hat fast das ganze Haus renoviert.
Als Hobbyimker unterhalten wir immer etwa 12 Bienenvölker und produzieren unseren eigenen Honig.
******************************************************************************************************
Français
Nous sommes Ruth, né en 1960, et Christian, né en 1954. Nous aimons connaître les gens de partout dans le monde. Nos trois enfants adultes ont quitté la maison et donc les chambres sont disponibles pour les clients. Nous avons vécu 20 années à l'étranger, dont 15 ans en Afrique avant que nous avons encore déménagé en Suisse en l'an 2000.
Christian travaille comme concierge formé à la maintenance technique des bâtiments. Ruth est une bonne ménagère et est impliqué dans diverses fonctions sociales. Elle a presque rénové toute la maison. Comme les apiculteurs amateurs, nous maintenons toujours environ 12 ruches et produire notre propre miel.



Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi