2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
3 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I want to invite you to stay in my house. My home is clean and has a wonderful location, close to the train that takes you to Los Angeles, Hollywood, etc. etc. walking distance to the Mall, Price includes breakfast, internet, and cable.

Prostor

My house is clean and has lots of space.

Dostupno gostima

Besides their bedroom and bathroom, my guests can use the Living Room, dining Room and kitchen.

Interakcija s gostima

I will try to help my guests in anything I can

Ostale napomene

My house is walking distance to the mall and also walking distance to the Santa Anita Race Track. also close to a lot of transportation


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Doručak
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

friendly


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

38 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Zijia
Rujan 2017.
Martha is an extremely lovely lady. Her home is wonderful. Both of the bedroom and bathroom are roomy. The bedroom is neat and comfortable, and have a lot of pictures from her families. The bathroom is beautiful and has a very cool skylight. The neighborhood is quiet and nice. During my stay, Martha helped a lot and shared heart warming stories of her and her families to me. My overall stay experience is excellent!

Profil korisnika Sam & Jo
Rujan 2017.
This place is very easy to find, and is in walking distance to lots of delicious Chinese restaurants, and a huge shopping mall. The room is very quiet and neat with everything handy. The host is very nice. We appreciate that very much. We will definitely recommend this to others.

Profil korisnika Jarrod
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Greg
Svibanj 2017.
Martha was so easy to deal with and very accommodating!

Profil korisnika Tully
Svibanj 2017.
Martha's place is just as described. It is convenient, walkable, very well equipped, and even though she was not there during our stay because she had an emergency out of town (and could have cancelled on us); she opened up her home to us and stayed in touch with us via phone/text. I would definitely stay here again!!

Profil korisnika David
Svibanj 2017.
Martha's home is really cozy and clean, we found all what we need. Perfect

Profil korisnika Shannon
Svibanj 2017.
Even though we didn't get to meet, Martha did a good job accommodating my boyfriend and I for the weekend. Her home was just darling! It looked like much of the decor and art pieces were beautifully handmade. Made it feel cozy and like I was visiting family. Garden and balconies are a nice atmosphere to enjoy morning coffee. Clearly, she put a lot of effort into the place. I felt very at home. Everything was clean and organized. We stayed in the large master bedroom which was comfy and we weren't bothered by traffic. A parking permit is required to park on the street overnight. Luckily, the police station is about 5 minutes away so it wasn't super inconvenient but it was an extra $10 ($5 per night). Overall, I enjoyed Martha's BnB and would stay again! Thanks Martha! The biscotti was awesome by the way! Hope you enjoy the Ferrero Rochers! (And the ice pack we forgot in the freezer is now yours) ;-)

Arcadia, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Martha

I was born in Mexico City, but have been in the United States over 50 years.
I am a United States citizen.
I am very personable, and a very friendly lady.
I am very active, I like to exercise, cook and I like to meet people from different parts of the world.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi