The bamboo lounge furniture is comfortable, totally on trend right now, and more importantly, didn't require a crane service through the balcony to get into the flat... like the damn fridge did.There's a balcony, should it be Fallas and you'd rather witness the madness from the relative safety and comfort of home. Be warned, there's a reason I don't stay during Fallas. It's mental!
Bright, good location foodie flat
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $247
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red

Smokers please use the balcony.
There are plenty of late night venues around the old town, please enjoy those rather than have parties at the flat. Civilised gatherings are of course fine.
Sound can carry through the central light well, please room doors closed and contain louder activities to the lounge if listening to music or entertaining guests for example.
The house has a limit of 3.3Kw electric consumption. this means that one can only have certain amount of heavy consumption devices on at one time. Eg. Heater + Oven might trip the fuse. If this happens, turn those devices off and reset at the mains box.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Rafael
Ožujak 2016.
Not much to say, except: -Perfect Location -Exzellent Snacks :-) -Super clean -Ready to use!

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Prosinac 2010
Profil korisnika BenjaminBenjamin je Superhost.

I'm a freelance designer working from and living in London for around two decades. I grew up in Valencia, Spain, moved to London to study and never left, nothing to do with the weather mind you. I keep regular tabs with Spain but I also love to travel further afield.

Road trips are my favourite type of getaway, as you get to see all the things in between destinations, how people go about life, and you also get to stop over where and when you feel it's right. Airbnb can be a great way to compliment a localised holiday, and I enjoy getting to know an area more as a temporary local than as a tourist.

I'm tidy, friendly and reasonably well travelled. Independent but also a social person I quite enjoy the AirBnB experience both as a guest and as a host.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi