Bedroom 2Kitchen & open plan dinning room
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is perfect for family gatherings, going to a wedding, graduation . Modern retro look & everything is brand new 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms. Big garden & private drive. Hot tub in the summerhouse . This is our family home so we will move out during your booking .

No stag or hen doos.

Prostor

Our space is unique because it's a really family home , everything is brand new in 2016 & you will find it spotlessly clean !

Dostupno gostima

The whole house with front & back garden and private drive

Interakcija s gostima

On arrival & on departure . I am on hand by text at all times apart from when I'm asleep


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 zračni madrac
Spavaća soba 4
1 zračni madrac

Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Masažna kada

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon 6 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Sigurnosni polog $695
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $417 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00

The house rules are very simple please return the house to us in the condition it was given, the cleaners are not expected to do your dishes & empty your bins.
Respect the Neibours .
Report any breakages .
No extra guests are allowed on the property without prior consent .


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Patricia
Siječanj 2017.
Emma's place was amazing, make us feel like home, extremely clean house, beautiful and comfortable bed, nice and warm.... :-) we have being in about 4 airbnb and this has being the BEST. . . X

Profil korisnika Christian
Siječanj 2017.
I chose Emma-Claude's based on its location near to my friend's house, and how nice the house looked for such a reasonable price. The house was true to the photos and description, very clean and tidy and easy to settle into. We ended up going out in Gateshead that night and it was a really easy drive back to the house. It was also easy to get out of the city the following morning for me to continue my journey north. Emma-Claude managed the booking process very professionally so there were literally no problems at all. Highly recommended and I would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Megan
Studeni 2016.
We had a lovely weekend in Newcastle. I did not get to meet Emma but she was very helpful via Air BnB. They also got the hot tub out for us which made the trip that extra bit special. We were expecting 4 bedrooms but there are 3. It however didn't matter for us because we only had 6 people staying. The kitchen/living area is lovely and spacious. We wish we could have stayed another night. The accommodation has a private drive which was very useful as taxi prices into town seemed quite expensive. Overall a lovely modern house perfect for our leisurely trip to Newcastle. Thank you!! Megan

Ovaj domaćin ima 537 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Mrs Emma-ClaudeMrs Emma-Claude je Superhost.

Hello I am Emma-Claude, I would describe myself as easy going. I was brought up in Africa whilst my father ran a Hotel, I have a french Mother & I love traveling. I love europe especially Italy and have visited most of europe on holiday or backpacking. I am fascinated by cultures & new places. I love meeting new people whoever you are.

For work I own a bakery shop in the city centre called The French Oven & I also run our families Airbnb lisitngs.
I manage my fathers Luxury jesmond flat (Newcastle ) on Airbnb
My mothers self catering flats in Luchon (France) on Airbnb
My flat Fenham (Newcastle ) on Airbnb
My current house Forest hall (Newcastle) on Airbnb
l have a 9 year old pet rabbit who lives outside in the back garden of my Fenham flat she is called boxer, and also a small friendly Jack russel called Coco living with my husband and I in our Forest Hall home.

Things I dislike: giant multinational companies who have the monopoly on selling crappy junk foods, chain restaurants, homelessness & food waste as there is no need for them in a world of abundance!
Things I love : startups, positivity, healthy food.

My hunband Tony is a postman who loves Newcastle United and watching a good movie. We both enjoy live comedy & relaxed nights in.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi