View from my balcony

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Enjoy being 2 tram stops from the CBD. Albert park lake (GrandPrix) 5mins walk. This stunning fully furnished apartment located on the 11th floor of a beautiful modern complex. With City views and a common area roof top including a fireplace and BBQ. Close to Gardens, trams & Crown Casino


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 14:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $62
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

33 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Daryl
Kolovoz 2017.
Good for family, and has a gym to keep fit!

Profil korisnika Ben
Kolovoz 2017.
Was fantastic This was my first airbnb and I highly recommend this place to stay Will use again in the future if needed

Profil korisnika James
Srpanj 2017.
Staying at Cris's apartment is very convenient if you wanna explore the city. It only took us 20 minutes to walk to Yarra River. Cris is very easy to communicate. The place was well equipped as well. The building is secured and one car parking space was offered, which fitted us very well. It is definately a good choice if you wanna explore this beautiful city!

Profil korisnika Prima
Srpanj 2017.
Very nice and quiet place. Easy to reach public transport.

Profil korisnika Hui Lin
Lipanj 2017.
Our family of 4 had no hot water for 2 days as it got cut off. Host was easily contactable, but regretably was not able to contact the Building manager to rectify the problem. As a result, the stay was rather uncomfortable without hot water for my family and I (esp during winter).

Profil korisnika Louise
Lipanj 2017.
Easy stay, clear entry instructions, was great.

Profil korisnika Liza
Svibanj 2017.
Had a great stay! A few hiccups with getting entry (garage door wouldn't open) but after emailing Chris it was sorted. There was abit of noise with all the fans in the hall way but didn't cause any issues for us as we stayed away most of the day. Would definitely stay again. Thank you.

I've been living in South Melbourne for the last 5 years and LOVE the area, as you would too. I'm a young professional interested in property investing and all things real estate! Some of my favorite things are Salsa dancing, UFC, and the great bars of Melbourne! I love Melbourne, so as my guest I would love to be your new friend, giving you info on what Melbourne has to offer!!! In terms of traveling... love it! and have been traveling all of my adult life. I love to explore different areas and venture out to where the locals are, rather than just getting the tourist experience. To me, travelling really broadens your mindset and opens you up to experiences and ideas that you might not have been aware of! A huge gift!

Jezici: Tagalog
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi