Free bike to explore@Haarlem
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome and enjoy your stay with a real Dutchy. Who am I, I like travelling and meeting people. Starting with a great Dutch view from the balcony and enjoy your spacious room. Close to city centre 3km and beach 10km take the bike-bus and GO .

Prostor

Hello and Welcome to your temporary home!

I am a typical Dutchy and I am pleased to invite you to explore the fantastic Haarlem and surroundings . Absorb the great Dutch view and get in only 15 minutes to the City Centre of Haarlem.

I like to travel, meet people, explore cities and countries. Before you want to make a booking please contact me to make sure I will be available

The Room
^^^^^^^^^^^^^
I have a spacious bedroom for one person. The room and appartment offer all that a traveler would need to enjoy your stay. Clean sheets and towels are waiting for you.

The living room is combined with the kitchen. From the living room you can go to balcony, have a seat and enjoy.

I have a cat therefore make sure you are not allergic!

There is WiFi in the whole apartment. Smoking is only allowed outside.

Public transport - Car - Bike
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
You can park for free in front of the door. There is easy access to highway towards Northern or Southern parts of Holland.

During weekdays a buses go every 10 minutes to the City Centre. In about 15 minutes you will be at the Central Station. Ususally you can use my bike to explore Haarlem.

Just behind the apartment there is a small shopping centre

Surrounding
^^^^^^^^^^^^
Bloemendaal and Zandvoort are close by. You can get there by train or bus from the Central Station. Of course it is also possible to get there by bike in about 25 minutes. I have a transport card you can use during your stay.

You can reach Amsterdam by train in 15 minutes from the Central Station.

I have several maps and brochures of Haarlem and Amsterdam. I like going out for diner and for a drink, therefore Iet me help you to get started!

For more information have a look at (URL HIDDEN) for more information about Haarlem.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to all areas.

Interakcija s gostima

I will always try to help you to go around. I have many brochures of several cities and some ideas of previous guests. Should I be able to invite you to anything, I will!


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 18:00

check in:
Ma-Fr: from 18.00 due to my working hours. Or different upon request
Weekend: depend upon agreement

NO smoking inside
The room is only for 1 person

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Karen
Rujan 2017.
Lovely place

Profil korisnika Kristina
Svibanj 2017.
I had a great time staying at Claudia's place. The flat is very spacious, clean and stylish. Claudia is a beautiful, interesting and adventurous person and I'm glad that I had a chance to meet her! She was always helpful and I had a pleasure to stay with her. The cat is lovely and very funny one, you'll love him! Claudia allows to use her bike and this is very nice as you can ride either to the beach, train station or somewhere else in Haarlem.

Profil korisnika L Fei
Travanj 2017.
Claudia is very easy to communicate and helpful. The place is very clean and quiet, and it's not far from centre. When I was there, I also spent good time with Claudia and her friends, experienced how they do as the locals. If you are single traveler, I strongly recommend that you can stay at Claudia's.

Profil korisnika Aldi
Travanj 2017.
Todo lo que dicen de Claudia es cierto! Antes de viajar me envio toda la información necesaria, respondió mis dudas. Me busco en la estación para lleverme a su casa. Me explico todo para que no tenga inconvenientes!! La habitación muy cómoda! ! Sin dudas una muy buena opción para conocer Haarlem y otras ciudades!

Profil korisnika Stephen
Veljača 2017.
Really comfortable stay and very hospitable host!

Profil korisnika Osnat
Siječanj 2017.
I had a wonderful time visiting Haarlem and staying at Claudia's place. Claudia is very nice outgoing person and it was very easy to communicate with her before I arrived and during my stay. She was very kind to pick me up from the train station and took the time to give me all the information I needed to get around Haarlem. The building is new and modern and the appartment is super clean and cozy. There's a bus stop right outside the door, so it's easy to get to Haarlem center. Thank you Dutchy!

Profil korisnika Celia
Studeni 2016.
Great place to stay! It was my first time by myself at Airbnb and Claudia is super nice. I came to work to Amsterdam so I arrived to her place while I was searching for a room, explained me many things about life in Holland, and helped me even buying at the supermarket in Dutch! :P Super comfortable bed, super cozy bedroom with access to the whole appartment, bathroom, toilet, living room and kitchen and wifi. She picked me up from Haarlem Station with her car and was so nice during my whole stay, If you are visiting Amsterdam you might need to know that you need 5 minutes walking til the bus, 10 minutes later you'll be in Haarlem Station, where you take a train which takes you to Amsterdam Central Station in 10 or 20 minutes depending on the train. It is not actually too far from the city and you can also visit Haarlem, typical one day trip when you are a turist in Amsterdam. It is a really peaceful place and really worth it. I would repeat with no doubt if I would need to!

Ovaj domaćin ima 74 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Haarlem, NizozemskaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika TravellerTraveller je Superhost.

I am a typical Dutchy and I like to travel and get to know more about this amazing world we live in. I have worked several years abroad which made it possible to travel a bit more. I love meeting people and share experiences.

Due to my job and travels I speak German, Spanish, English and French. After working hours Igo to the gym. I really like to go spinning! Besides that I like going out for a drink, cinema, dancing Salsa or having diner. If I stay home I like cooking for friends!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi