roof terrace | dining arealiving room | lounge area
Sunny 3-bedroom family apartment
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A beautiful 3-bedroom apartment in a child friendly neighborhood in an upscale part of central Amsterdam. Nice, light and spacious with a fantastic roof terrace.

Prostor

We offer a pleasant city apartment in a very nice neighborhood in the eastern central part of Amsterdam with everything you might need for children available. The living is light and spacious with a lounge and dining area with room for 6 persons. Attached is a fully equipped kitchen offering all modern comforts. This floor also has an office room with high speed internet and a printer at your disposal. Upstairs we have a sunny, spacious master bedroom with a comfortable double bed (2x 80 cm wide). There is a second bedroom with a big bed (120cm wide) that could sleep another 1 or 2 persons (we can provide extra comfortable air-mattresses). The third bedroom is small but perfect for a child (bed 60x120cm) with a dresser for diaper change. On this floor is also the comfortable bathroom with big bathtub and separate shower. The large roof terrace has comfortable chairs and a dining area. The apartment is on the second and third floor (third and fourth for Americans).

Dostupno gostima

Our apartment is located in the upscale eastern part of central Amsterdam called Watergraafsmeer. The neighborhood is quiet and luscious but very close to all the action Amsterdam offers. Great shopping and restaurants are around the corner. Close to our home are excellent public transportation possibilities for travel within or out of the city.

Interakcija s gostima

We will not be present during your stay. You will have total privacy.


Sadržaji
Teretana
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $61
Sigurnosni polog $613
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No smoking.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Claire
Listopad 2014.
Our family of 5 had a great 4 night stay in this sweet apartment. Thijs & Liedewij were lovely hosts - helping us with the heating and internet when we ran into difficulties. Thijs met us on arrival and gave us a quick guide to the area leaving us a handy tram map and guide book. Liedewij had even flagged up some kid-friendly sights. The apartment is located in a friendly, family neighbourhood and the tram stop straight into Amsterdam is about 10 min walk followed by 10 min ride (no. 9 from the Pistoriustraat stop). (We drove to Amsterdam so we didn't need to worry about suitcases on trams & transfer etc. There was pay parking right outside the apartment). We really enjoyed seeing how real Amsterdammers live as opposed to staying in the tourist city centre. There is a supermarket very close to the tram stop and this was useful for picking up essentials at the end of the day. There was a great pizzeria right across the street which we used twice & thoroughly recommend. We cooked on the other nights and the small kitchen was well-equipped. We would recommend this apartment for a family of 4 (the 3rd bedroom is a small nursery really) or two couples.

Profil korisnika Gunnar
Listopad 2014.
Dear Thijs, dear Liedewij, we enjoyed our 4-day trip to Amsterdam at your place very much. Relaxing area with nice restaurants in walking distance and good connection to the tram. The house was very clean, a perfect spot with very nice design style and a great roof terrace. The arrangements with Thijs for check-in and check-out was strait forward. Thank you very much for your hospitality ! Regards Mats, Michel, Jule, Isabel and Gunnar

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Thijs & Liedewij

I'm a 37 year old product designer from Amsterdam. I live with my wife and 4 year old boy and 3 month old baby girl in this apartment.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi