Charismatic market place apartment

Cijeli prostor

5 gostiju

1 spavaća soba

5 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our former home is a one bedroom apartment, very quiet, with all the windows to the courtyard. Large bedroom with hardwood floor, living room kitchen with a double bed. Nice bathroom with a tub and window, wc separate.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 5
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 14%
Vikend cijena $68 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

This was our home and so we expect you to treat it like it was yours too. Use common sense, but if you are not sure about something or need help, feel free to contact us.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 20. Prosinac 2017. - 6. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 6 noćenja.

121 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pavel
Srpanj 2017.
Plenty of valuable info were given upon check-in, location is great (quiet, but close to the center, nearby wonderful market, convenient public transport).

Profil korisnika Lene
Lipanj 2017.
We enjoyed our stay in Idan & Martas apartment very much and found everything as shown/expected. We were especially happy with the Use-it map of the city handed out by Idan and which has now been taped together for future visits :-) Among other things we visited the lovely Letna park, the market across the street, DOX contemporary art museum, the fantastic ice cafe Puro Gelato and the one-of-a-kind Vietnamese club/restaurant which Idan recommended (also just across the street). We also found great adresses with vintage shops, cafes etc. via the highly recommandable web portal (URL HIDDEN) A very pleasant stay in a nice and upcoming area of the pleasant and charming Prague city.

Profil korisnika Ольга
Svibanj 2017.
The hosts sent detailed instruction how to get to the apartment, quickly reacted to e-mails, at the check-in described the best places to go to eat and main attractions, showed on the map how to get there, brought the kettle next day as the old one was broken by previous owners. On the sad side - we were a bit disappointed about the real look of the apartment as the pics were beautifully made and on the web the place looked very interesting and unusual. In reality it was not as cozy as we hoped with worn out furniture. And the wait for check-in for 20 minutes in the rain did not add to the positive impression about the apartment.
Profil korisnika Idan & Marta
Idan & Marta odgovara:
The apartment is actually furnished just like on the pictures. The pictures are done by an airbnb photographer who used good lighting, so it looks really bright. Except of the paper chandelier, that was partly broken by some previous guests we are not aware of why should it be considered worn out, the bed and fold out sofa are modern, few years old. The rest of the furniture is older, that is what gives the apartment its character. As for the check in, I think it is fair to note that we send our guests detailed description of the check in process in order to save waiting on both sides. We sent this to Olga already on April 26. She replied only on May 3, one day before her arrival saying she will arrive at 10PM. Usually people which want to enter the flat that late, let us know in advance. Unfortunately, we were counting on the fact that as most guests, the will arrive during the day and we had tickets for concert that night. We responded to her email and explained we have a concert that should be finished around this time and that we have not enough time to arrange for someone else to check her in. At 1:00 AM in the morning she wrote that she might make it at 19.00, but that they will go for dinner and come for the check in at 22.00. The concert finished at 21.50, immediately we wrote to her that we will be on our way, grabbed a cab in the pouring rain to arrive to the place at 22.15. Olga and her friends were waiting in front of the building (not in their car) with umbrellas. We apologised few times, but really we do not see how this would be our fault entirely. So, it total they had to wait for 15 minutes, in addition, it was their choice to wait in in the rain and not in their cars or in the next door restaurant. We are sorry, but like most apartments on airbnb we are not a hotel, we do not have a reception, we are a couple with kids with an apartment to rent. It is enough to communicate with us and arrange your schedule properly, like hundreds of our satisfied guests had done in the past.
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Sylwia
Svibanj 2017.
Bardzo mili gospodarze, dobra lokalizacja i oryginalny wystrój mieszkania.

Profil korisnika Zafer
Travanj 2017.
Wir waren ein Wochenende bei Idan und Marta. Und ich kann es jedem weiterempfehlen. Der Preis ist Top und die wohnung reicht aufjedenfall. Die Betten waren saube und wir haben keine probleme bei der anreise oder mit anderen sachen gehabt (z. B. Bettbezüge oder decken) Das einzigste manko ist die lage da man zufuß gut 30 min braucht jedoch mit der öffentlichen sehr gut auskommt und für den preis nimmt man das auf sich. Immer wieder gerne

Profil korisnika Laurent
Travanj 2017.
With two friends we stayed five nights at the Idan and Marta's flat ; it is well located, clean, not far away from the center of Prague with the public transports, and very quiet ; this quietness is a great advantage. A supermarket and some restaurants are reachable within very few minutes. I would warmly recommend this flat for such a stay in Prague.

Profil korisnika Vivian
Siječanj 2017.
It was a great experience in Prague for me and for my friends. We have total in four were staying in this place. The flat was good and clean, was a good size for us. The location of the place is really good. It's easy to get the tram and go to different place in the town. All the information that the host provided was really helpful. The host also very friendly and response to us quickly. I'm sure to recommend my friends to stay in their place in Prague.

Ovaj domaćin ima 347 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Prag, Češka RepublikaČlan od Srpanj 2011
Profil korisnika Idan & Marta

Me and my wife live in Prague. We are a creative family, both freelancers and we have two small children. We rent few apartments to tourists, friends and other visitors to help us with the household expenses. We enjoy having guests over and show and advice them how to get the best of Prague! We love cinema, architecture and design, skiing, upcycle design and good food and coffee.

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano, Português, Čeština, עברית
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi