Entrance to Vale Da TelhaSecond bedroom
Part of a house (West Portugal)
Part of a house (West Portugal)
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment with separate entrances, situated on the ground floor of a two-storey villa, located in the heart of the village of Vale de Telha,.where is the basic infrastructure. Area of the village is very green.

Prostor

A lot of foreigners from European countries and the UK live in their own homes in this village. There is a well-developed infrastructure - shops, restaurants, discos, supermarkets, hotels. This village located inside a national park. In the village of about 200 houses in 2008 in Vale de Telha moratorium on new construction is allowed reconstruction of the old.

Dostupno gostima

There is a swimming pool 3x4 m with a counter and an automatic water treatment, as well as a barbecue area with grill.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $123
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

27 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ana Sofia
Rujan 2017.
Ggg

Profil korisnika Moira
Rujan 2017.
Very well located between two lovely beaches. Perfect for surfers and those who want to explore this beautiful part of Portugal. Great place, very private and highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Nelson
Rujan 2017.
Olga was very kind and received us well but her husband didn't. Overall, the place is ok except some details that we will explain further now. The second room is where we found the table to eat (so we needed to move it to the kitchen). The kitchen itself doesn't have any windows meaning that all the smells remained there. The main entrance door is fully in glass so everyone outside can see to the inside, thus reducing the privacy. Keeping on the "privacy" topic, Olga's husband remains constantly outside and this makes us feel less comfortable. We wanted to make a barbecue (as the ad mentions), Olga was very kind by helping us moving the grill near our place but her husband came right way to us, very aggressively, mentioning that it was forbidden (and adding that Olga doesn't know the rules). After this, he kept a very offensive posture towards us. I know that we rent a place that belongs to them, but the fact that they were constantly entering inside was not good at all. Small detail: we took a shower with cold water in the first day.

Profil korisnika Helmut
Kolovoz 2017.
eine recht nette Unterkunft, aber alles ist sehr alt und teilweise ungeplegt, der Pool ist nicht immer sauber, es gibt keinen Liegestuhl, von der Terrasse blickt man auf den unordentlichen Geräteschuppen mit altem Müll, Olga ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit, aber ihr Mann ist sehr unhöflich, laute Arbeiten müssen nicht sein, wenn Gäste da sind, schon gar nicht in der Mittagszeit und wenn Gäste um Ruhe (13:00 Uhr) bitten,

Profil korisnika Marcin
Kolovoz 2017.
A very nice place with a fantastic garden

Profil korisnika Joana
Kolovoz 2017.
Óptima localização. Cada um pouco degradada e a precisar de restauro. O espaço comum e o jardim estão muito mal cuidados o que dão um aspecto negativo à casa.

Profil korisnika Markus
Kolovoz 2017.
The apartment is quiet, clean and you can reach the beach by car in few minutes :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 36 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Aljezur, PortugalČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Olga

I am a pensioner. All my life I worked in a bank , recently engaged in a little travel agency.Now I am living in Portugal permanently. I have a daughter and a granddaughter and son. My husband lived with me in Portugal. We also have a sailing boat, which is located in the Caribbean.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Olga.
Olga
Anastasiia pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Anastasiia

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi