DinningKids room with 2 x single beds
Well connected, killer kitchen
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
5 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Easy access to everything, open sunny living in a relaxed, well appointed family home.

Prostor

Central city, easy access, open plan living. This is Auckland living in the central suburbs with great access to transport (buses are on the corner into town, trains are 15 minutes walk) and easy to get to the city, the west and east coasts and the airport. Jump on a train into Britomart and catch the ferry out to Waiheke for lunch, or nip out to Piha or Karekare beach out west, or take off up north to Matakana or down south to Maretai for a look. The Coromandel is an great day trip too if you fancy a natural bath on Hot Water Beach, or the fabulous Cathedral Cove. Eden Park is just up the road for sports fans and Western Springs houses some great museums for the kids, not mention a special park and the Auckland Zoo which is just no more than 10 mins away in the car. Point Chev is a nearby beach thats excellent for kids and where you can watch the setting sun. The house itself is spiffing, great indoor / outdoor flow right through with an amazing kitchen for entertaining and two lovely outdoor spaces front and back (with a swing) so you can follow the sun all day. All modern ammenties available for use including a coffee machine for pick me up mornings and a powerful blender for afternoon slusshies or cocktail making. The master bedroom is big and comfy and the two kids rooms bright and cheerful - with a connecting door for midnight parties (lockable!). The bathroom is massive too with a big bath for long soaks. In winter we have an open fire for keeping warm and roasting marshmallows on and in summer help yourself to a garden full of vege's and open up the bi-folds front and back for al fresco living : )

Ostale napomene

Linen: we will have beds made up, 2 single beds in a room together, and the master queen bed. There is a laundry fee of $30 for providing linen.

Pets:
We have 1 cat called Charlie who keeps to himself mostly. He will have access to the laundry room only and need feeding if your happy to do so.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $23 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $45
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Guests' Obligations:

1. Leave the place as you find it or better.

2. Respect the residential amenity of the property and neighbours;

3. Maintain noise to a reasonable level and, in particular, between 10pm and 8am;

4. Dispose of garbage and recycling in accordance with the usual practice at the property and in the allocated bins. Guests must not leave excess rubbish in common or public areas;

5. Notify the owners of any complaints as soon as possible;

6. Ensure the security of the property is carried out in full during occupancy;

7. Guests will be liable for any excess fee for accidental damages made to the property i.e. fire, theft, building damage;

8. Be responsible for their Visitors and, have no more than 15 guests at any one time.

9. Before departure, strip beds and leave all used linens in the bathroom basket provided.

10. Used dishes should be stacked in the dishwasher and a cycle turned on before leaving.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

29 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nathan
Rujan 2017.
My family of four absolutely loved our time in Matthew and Tennille's home. In fact, we would have stayed longer if the house hadn't already been booked after our departure date. Our daughters actually cried when we had to leave. A few highlights: The kitchen and dining areas are large and well equipped. The living room made for both comfortable evenings and cozy lazy mornings/afternoons. Our daughters had a fantastic time playing in the play room and reading from dozens of kids books. We all adored Charlie, their sweet and friendly cat. Our hosts were courteous, welcoming, and generous with the levels of access to their home and amenities. The location is not downtown, but just minutes away by car. We found the entire Auckland region to be quite accessible from the house. Thanks again Matthew, Tennille and family for the wonderful memories.

Profil korisnika Matthew
Travanj 2017.
Home was a wonderful place to stay, compared to a motel/hotel. House was comfortable to stay in, and was ideally located close to restaurants, pubs, and shopping centre. The owners are easy to communicate with, and answered any of my questions I had. Would definitely recommend this home to anyone who is interested in a place to stay at Auckland.

Profil korisnika VickyVicky je Superhost.
Ožujak 2017.
Great accommodation. Close to bus stop, mall, local shops and pubs. 15 min drive to stadium which was also a bonus. Really enjoyed our stay.

Profil korisnika Julie
Veljača 2017.
Beau logement avec grande cuisine. Quartier calme.

Profil korisnika He
Siječanj 2017.
非常好的住宿环境,客厅和厨房餐厅呈L型练成一体,厨房的操作台超大,后花园有蹦床,适合有孩子、愿意自己煮食的家庭。影音电器很方便使用,强烈推荐。

Profil korisnika Stephan
Siječanj 2017.
Very nice neighborhood, awesome kitchen, friendly cat :-) very clean and well equipped!

Profil korisnika Erica
Siječanj 2017.
Thanks for a great mini-break. We really enjoyed the stay and being semi-close to Auckland CBD and what it has to offer. It was great to be able to enjoy some of the fruits of your garden (the plums were delicious!) and the kids enjoyed playing with your kids toys while the big kid enjoyed the records. We would return. Thanks again. Cheers

Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Veljača 2013
Profil korisnika MatthewMatthew je Superhost.

We're a young family. We've got a couple of gorgeous girls who are growing up too fast and a couple of slinky cats too. We like going on camping trips in the Kombi in summer and picking peas straight out of the garden. We both work in advertising (hands up), a creative and a producer, but for different agencies in town. We love to read books and watch movies, even Olive who can't read yet, especially Roald Dahl and Pixar but also everything else. Trips to the beach (East coast! West coast!) and walks in the woods. Ice cream any flavour. Travelling everywhere. Gardening. Roasted Almonds. Cooking. Drawing. Painting. Crafting. Big reds and cold whites. Swinging on the swing. Swimming. Diving. Fishing, Coffee. Cricket & rugby & hockey. Eggs with soldiers. Doing cartwheels and handstands.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi