Master bedroom for the holidays!

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spice garden and fruit trees, to which guests have access. Dogs ok, for extra. Additional rooms available for extra (5 bedroom house, this listing is for me being in it so 4 bedrooms are still avail).

Prostor

Great place, and the master bath is really awesome!

Dostupno gostima

Living room, dining room, kitchen, downstairs bathroom, master bedroom, master bathroom, backyard and patio

Interakcija s gostima

Will be on premise - can give you as much or as little interaction as you want! I know great wineries in the area, btw

Ostale napomene

Garage parking isn't available because both spaces will already have a car - if absolutely needed, then let me know and we'll work something out.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No crazy parties, and clean up after yourself, and we'll be great!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Escondido, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Studeni 2011
Profil korisnika Brian

The short: Full time student, as well as an IT consultant, from San Diego.

Vegan, ride a motorcycle despite it not being ideal for some of my transportation; I like to consider my Harley a "smart4one" of sorts (I refuse to own a car). My wife is a research scientist-type, working on a phd in...err...I don't have any idea (epigenomic morphology retrovirus thingy stuff). I haven't been able to understand what she does for a while now! She's also a Veterinarian, and still practices occasionally. She's more interesting than me, really - if I'm going to be staying someplace, you should hope she shows up for one of the nights, because she's awesome. Me, I just try to pay the bills.

We're good with kids, we're good with no kids. We don't eat meat, but as long as the smell isn't overpowering we aren't put off by you cooking it. We're good with pets - lots, some, none. We're good with a quiet evening reading a book or just meditating, we're good with a crazy evening partying. We like most any food at all, so long as it can be made...without meat ;) I like all music, she likes...err...pop (old and new). We like movies, but don't watch them much. We like some tv shows, but don't really watch tv (via hulu sometimes?). I like playing sports - any - but don't really watch them. We like hiking, kayaking, adventuring, I rambling yet? ;)

Err..."do you have a life moto" the airbnb thing asks me...yes, two. "I have chosen to no longer disassociate myself from the consequences of my actions" is my main one.

That should be enough. I'm on g+ (my username is my first name, then last name, as one word), but I don't do the book of faces. Can be found tweeting at LetYourLifeBe, but my account is quite young and inexperienced there :)

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi