Confortable Independent Room
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

La habitacion se encuentra dentro de una casa familiar y es totalmente independiente, cuenta con bano privado y tiene agua caliente y fria, el agua caliente esta conectada a una resistencia, cuanta con una parrilla de gas y algunos trastes para cocinar, tiene un refrigerador, un closet y una pequeña terraza. La cama viene con sabanas y te damos una toalla de bano durante tu estancia.

Prostor

The room has a separate entrance, private bath, double bed, sleeps 2 people, fan, refrigerator, gas stove, hot and cold water, closet for clothes and its in a second floor.
In the center of Playa del Carmen and 10 minutes walk from the beach close to supermarkets, bus station and just 10 minutes near 5th Avenue.
The house has 4 rooms fully independent which rent to young people coming from all over the world to study Spanish, you will have the opportunity to meet people.
At home we are very happy to welcome you and answer all your questions about Playa del Carmen and its surroundings.
We have two small dogs that I'm sure you'll get a great welcome.
For an extra fee includes breakfast.

Dostupno gostima

La casa tiene un patio comun donde la mayor parte del tiempo estan los dos pequeños perritos, Lola la negra y Topanga la blanca, la negra es muy amigable y la blanca es muy timida. La puerta de entrada siempre debe de estar cerrada por los perros.

Interakcija s gostima

En la casa vive la dueña que siempre que se encuentre pueden acudir a ella para cualquier informacion. En caso de no ser asi pueden llamar a mi telefono y con gusto les ayudare para darles cualquier informacion.

Ostale napomene

Por lo regular la calle donde esta la casa es bastante tranquila aunque de vez en cuando puede haber un poco de trafico pero solo durante el dia. la zona es bastante tranquila para caminar,


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $5 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 17:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

The front door must be closed as long as the dogs are free in the yard and can not leave the house.
Not allowed much noise inside the house after 10 o'clock at night.
The room was clean and so delivery should be delivered

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Amandine
Kolovoz 2017.
Tout etait parfait . Nous avons été accueilli par la mere de Marianita, qui a su repondre à toute nos demandes.

Profil korisnika Paul
Srpanj 2017.
Mariana is the sweetest person I have met. That's what makes a vacation special. She went way beyond the call of duty. I am so grateful. The place was very clean, good location and nice size. It is away from the tourist noise but close enough to walk to the center. I appreciated the nature in the entry garden and loved her dogs. It is very fairly priced as well. The main issue I had was that there was a lot of car traffic. Minor issue which can and might have already been fixed..the water flow in the shower was low. For those who value heart, this is the place.

Profil korisnika Sam
Siječanj 2014.
Nice place with 2 single beds. Maria, Marianita's mom was there to great me on a Sunday afternoon. Just need to email and give them a little notice on when you will be there. After staying in a hostel for a couple of weeks, this was a nice private room with private bath. Hot water, cold fridge and a place to cook were nice. There is some traffic noise but you are not next to where all the partying is going on so, mostly quiet. Wish the internet was more reliable - it worked sometimes, sometimes not. Overall would recommend if in Playa del Carmen. All the action is just a 10 - 15 minute walk away. Gracias!

Profil korisnika Florencia
Kolovoz 2017.
Muy amable el trato de la sra Maru, la habitación muy limpia, justo como se ve en las fotos. En 10min caminando llegas a la quinta avenida. Si traes coche sin problema lo puedes dejar afuera de la casa, siempre encontramos lugar. Me parece muy bien el precio por lo que ofrece, es excelente.

Profil korisnika Victoria
Kolovoz 2017.
Buen lugar, venden mucha comida por esa ubicacion

Profil korisnika Mauricio
Kolovoz 2017.
100% Recomendable, no tuve la oportunidad de conocer a Marianita, pero el contacto fue con su mama, una excelente persona, me apoyaron en todo, excelente ubicación.

Profil korisnika Hyunhee
Srpanj 2017.
First of all, Marianita is such a friendly and nice host. Whenever I have some questions or helps, she answers me almost right away. And, her mother is kind and considerate as well. It is located a bit far from beach, but it is affordable. The room is spacious and private washroom is okay. So, I could spend very comfortable time alone. There are a small kitchen in the room, so you can sometimes save money cooking by yourself :) Gracias Marianita!

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Playa del Carmen, MeksikoČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Marianita

I been living in Playa del Carmen for 10 years, Im from Mexico City. my first time in Playa was 15 years ago when these place was totally different from whats is now but still in love with the white sand and the blue water.
I love been with people and learn from them, Im a dive Instructor and love to share my knowledge with everybody.
I like to help people wwhen they travel give them tips to save money or explain the easy way to make their trips because when I travel I love that from the local people.
My pasion is to travel and meet people, love my job and life.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi