first bedroomsecond bedroom
Bologna flat in an elegant building

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A very large two bedroom flat at the top floor of an historic building at walking distance to Bologna best known breathtaking spots. Close to Airport (15 minutes by aerobus), railway station (5 minutes walk) and Bologna fair (10 minutes by bus)


Very nice flat at the third floor of elegant building at 5 minutes away from Central Railway Station with fast connection to Milan, Florence and Venice. Via Indipendenza and Piazza Maggiore are few minutes away.

Dostupno gostima

The whole flat is available for guests

Interakcija s gostima

I won't be available during the stay, but my maiden is handling the keys. I am available on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) for answering to any questions.

Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Zvono / bežični interfon
Bežični internet

Dodatni gosti $34 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $34
Sigurnosni polog $278
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $82 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 sofa
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Basic rules of a good neighborhood

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

13 recenzije

Profil korisnika Benjamin
Lipanj 2017.
A good appartment which is only a 15 minute walk from the city centre. The bedrooms are very large. The host was helpful in answering questions. I would stay here again for another long term stay.

Profil korisnika Sunil
Ožujak 2017.
The host salvo who was in touch with us on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) write through starting from the day i booked till we checked out. Place off course reminded me of my home all the time. Can list all positives but list is so long that i will be tired of writing. So guys enjoy the place and Salvo hospitality. Love you salvo.

Profil korisnika Tulliola
Ožujak 2017.
Posto centrale,appartamento con tutto quello che serve e Salvo si è dimostrato molto disponibile. Consiglio

Profil korisnika Aleksandra
Studeni 2016.
We spent very nice time in Bologna, Salvo's flat is close to the Central Station and city centre which was very convenient for us. He was in touch with me when I needed it. Flat is very big. During colder days I propose to take warmer clothes cause electric heaters are not enough. In general, flat was ok but in my opinion bathroom needs renovation. Thanks a lot for everything!
Profil korisnika Salvo
Salvo odgovara:
Thanks Aleksandra!
Studeni 2016.

Profil korisnika Angela
Rujan 2016.
We really enjoyed staying at the flat, it was huge! Salvo was a great host too - easy to get in touch with.
Profil korisnika Salvo
Salvo odgovara:
Thanks Angela, I look forward to hosting you anytime!!
Rujan 2016.

Profil korisnika Henk
Rujan 2016.
Was welcomed by Salvo's sister but due to terrible parking I could only pull over the car and was handed over a bunch of keys on the street only by luck finding a parking spot on the very busy mainstreet. Had hoped that I was at least explained what the keys were for or she came up together to show the apartment but was left on my own on street. A helping hand with the luggage would have been very much appreciated. No cooking facilities as the stove was not connected and an electric one present could not be used because the cable was too short to reach a power socket. Linnen on the bed was wrinkled ... Overall experience was sufficient though in this huge apartment but don't come with a car as you will be driving circles for ages to find a spot. Central station is about 15 minutes walk away.
Profil korisnika Salvo
Salvo odgovara:
Hi Henk, I am sorry you had problems with the parking space, but I had clarified in our correspondence before your booking that the parking spaces are public and not allocated to the building. Regarding the stove it was not true the sockets are too far for the cable because I used the stove myself last time and the multi socket is just behind the stove. Maybe if you had asked in our ongoing (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) exchanges would have been better.
Rujan 2016.

Profil korisnika Adam
Ožujak 2016.
We stayed in the apartment while we were visiting Bologna for Business. Compared to hotel searches at this time the accomodation was approximately Aus$2000 cheaper than a normal cheap hotel further out of the city for a comparable 4 night stay. Well worth the value for money for what you get. In terms of the apartment it was very simple, but perfect for someone in a city and only using the apartment for sleeping. It had everything we needed to make our trip successful, Just not flashy or luxurious like an expensive hotel. We did however have 2 large double beds which we would not have had in the cheaper hotels that we were comparing it to. If you are someone concerned with Security this place is fantastic. There is a locked door at the front of the apartment building and 2 more locked doors to the apartment itself, one of them metal. You would need a tank and or rocket launcher to get in. Very secure and great feeling of safety. The area itself left us feeling very safe with some very nice cafes / bars downstairs that were very nice to use. There were also plenty of restaurants and small grocery stores. It is also a short walk to the centre of town and about a 5 minute walk to the train station where you can get a bus or travel to another area. As for our host, he had everything prepared for us and even sourced an iron and board for our trip. His english is perfect and he was available for assistance with power when we had an outage. He had a maid that greeted us upon arrival. She did not speak english, but this was not an issue as I had previously been provided with enough relevant information before arrival by messaging services on my phone. It was worth noting that as we arrived at the end of winter the apartment was not warm. It was not cold either, but if you prefer a warmer room the heating provided is not sufficient to make the apartment warmer. In fact while using the heaters the power shorted out and I had to restart the breakers. Also it is worth mentioning again that the apartment is at the top of 4 flights of stairs. If you have problems with stairs I would caution against this place. In terms of the shower there is only 1 smaller hot water tank. If you like long hot showers this would not be possible, if you have more than 1 person you have to be careful not to use all the hot water. We had several cold showers until we figured this out. Overall we were very happy and satisfied with our stay and would recommend this apartment and host to anyone except those with issues of walking up many stairs.

Ovaj domaćin ima 12 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Salvo

A free spirit and an SGI Buddhist.
I have been practice Nam myoho renge kyo for 22 years now.
Thanks for reading my profile!

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, 日本語
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi