Na Airbnbu pronađite smještaj u blizini lokacije događaja: 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018

Na Airbnbu pronađite smještaj u blizini lokacije događaja: 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018

Pregledajte ponudu cijelih prostora i privatnih soba savršenih za vas ako idete na događaj: 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018
GDJE
GDJE

Smještaji u blizini lokacije događaja: 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018

Smještaji u blizini lokacije događaja: 92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018

92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018: smještaji u blizini

92nd Annual Clinical Reviews 2018: smještaji u blizini
One mile away from Mayo Clinic. 2 blocks to downtown skyway and subway. Downtown area. Bike path besides the house. Bilingual Spanish-English. Public transportation.
  • This is a really great place to stay if you need to get downtown quick! There are two bus stops within a block of the house, or if you want to walk it is about 10 minutes. Yeimy is super helpful, she walked me around the area quick and told me about the subway and skyway system.

    Amanda2019-08-26T00:00:00Z
  • Yeimy was a great communicator and the room was clean and comfortable. Perfect for my business trip at the Mayo Civic Center. A 10 minute walk through the neighborhood and park to the convention hall. Also very close walking distance to restaurants. Yeimy is a great host.

    Jim2019-09-06T00:00:00Z
  • Yeimy has kindly welcomed me and show me the beautiful house. The room is big with a work table which is very practical and a comfortable bed. Walk distance from downtown. Would highly recommend!

    Veronica2019-08-30T00:00:00Z
  • A very easy stay with Yeimy. I enjoyed chatting with Yeimy and seeing her artwork at the house. The room is good sized with a big comfy over-stuffed chair, desk and bed which made for a nice stay.

    Ken2019-09-22T00:00:00Z
  • Yeimy' s place was clean and .comfortable . I had a pleasant stay

    Ayed2019-09-07T00:00:00Z
  • The accommodations were very comfortable and Yeimy was delightful.

    Tom2019-09-03T00:00:00Z
  • Was worth every cent!

    Chris2019-09-16T00:00:00Z
  • Great stay! Yeimy is very thoughtful and approachable. She replies to all of my messages very fast. And I really enjoy her hospitality and her lovely dog - Shakira. The room is very spacious and cozy. There is good sunlight during the day in the room. The location is very walkable to Downtown Rochester (Mayo Civic center, supermarkets, gyms), and Mayo Clinic downtown campus (15-20 minutes). The skyway system access is also very close and opens 24 hours if the weather is not good. It would be an excellent place for any rotating medical students at Mayo or anyone else who come to Rochester for either short-term or long-term stay.

    Torren2019-06-15T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Privatna soba


    Vrsta objekta

    Kuća


    Može primiti

    1


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Charming Craftsman house with hardwood floors, big front porch, dining room, updated kitchen and bath with a large living room. Three bedrooms and the bath are upstairs. Just eight blocks to Mayo.
    Everything needed for your stay is available with all of the comforts of home.
    This home is located on 8th Avenue and East Center St and is only 8 blocks from downtown and the Mayo campus.
    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Kuća


    Može primiti

    6


    Spavaće sobe

    3

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Cute, small apartment only 1 mile from Mayo Clinic. Clean, comfortable, stylish, fully furnished and fully equipped one bedroom apartment. Perfect for Mayo patients and families or visitors to Rochester for any reason. Short-term or long-term stays accepted ~ everyone is welcome! :) **If this apartment is booked or does not meet your needs, please contact me as I have several other private apartments and private bedrooms that may work for you! :) **
    This cute, small apartment is perfect for couples or those traveling alone. This one bedroom apartment has a small living area, full kitchen, full bathroom and 1 bedroom. This apartment is on the ground level but there are about 3 steps to get into the house. The TV is equipped with a Roku with many apps (i.e. Netflix, Hulu) for viewing options. I aim to provide a superior experience and look forward to hosting you! :)
    Located just 1 mile from Mayo Clinic and close to downtown, there are many food and entertainment options within a short distance. Laundry facilities are less than a block away. This is a great location for any stay in Rochester! :)
  • Nice looking small apartment.

    Trisha2019-05-15T00:00:00Z
  • This apartment is pleasant and has a cute style, and Liz is a fast communicator and takes care of issues quickly. Only complaint is that the bed and couch are not very comfortable, and some things were dusty. Location is easy to reach, but just a bit too far to walk to the Mayo.

    Jenny2019-10-01T00:00:00Z
  • Cute little 1 bedroom apartment in a good location. Liz always responded immediately to any questions and has thorough check in and out instructions.

    Jessica2019-09-15T00:00:00Z
  • Very nice apartment and so convenient and close to Mayo. Highly recommended.

    Brenda2019-01-23T00:00:00Z
  • Perfect spot and so much better than a hotel. Price is right. Excellent communication . CLEAN :)

    Dondee2019-09-24T00:00:00Z
  • Very nice stay overall - the apartment worked out really well for my quick trip to Mayo!

    Jenny2019-02-13T00:00:00Z
  • Cute little apartment close to Mayo. Clean, comfortable, and accommodating. Very nice place to stay for a trip to Mayo.

    Karri2019-07-25T00:00:00Z
  • Liz's place was exactly what I needed. I arrived after midnight, checking in was super easy. During my stay, Liz was in contact with me to make sure everything was good. It was a little hard to find the place at night (obviously, I don't want to be caught trying to get in someone else's place!) But it wasn't that difficult with (Hidden by Airbnb) maps either. It's small but has everything you'd need. I just stayed for a night. I'd contact her if I visited Rochester again. The price was reasonable too.

    Sovit2019-05-18T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    fully furnished one bedroom apartments located in downtown , Each fully furnished apartment has an kitchen. located in downtown Rochester 0.6 miles from entrance of the Mayo clinic . The building is located within 13 minute walk of the Mayo Clinic and close to many restaurants, shops, stores, and entertainment in the center of downtown.
    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Kuća


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Weekly/monthly rates in pricing! Three blocks from Mayo and one block from Civic Center / indoor skyway system, we offer an upscale feel to downtown Rochester! This furnished, one-bedroom offers you a beautiful in-room kitchen, bath and laundry facilities. Includes complimentary television, WiFi and full cooking capabilities. On-call shuttle to Mayo Clinic offered free! Off-street parking available and a private owner who is local/available to help you navigate the city and assist you!
    This newly remodeled apartment is steps from the Mayo Civic Center and Mayo Clinic. Get a feel for the downtown flair or stay in and enjoy your fully furnished home. Enjoy the full laundry room facilities and use of the kitchen, with most kitchen dining items provided. We host many types of people: Mayo patients, students, attendees of events at the Civic Center, etc. The feedback we receive is consistent: clean, quiet and inclusive of all the amenities. We know you'll feel the same way!
    The neighborhood and downtown areas of Rochester are very safe. Guests should take regular precautions as they would in any city, but guests will find both the location of this spot as well as surrounding areas to be secure and perfectly okay to navigate during the day and nighttime hours. The skyway/subway system (one block from the front door of this property) offer you easy, indoor, weather-resistant ways in which to travel around downtown.
  • Thank you for the great hospitality. We appreciated the list provided with grocery stores and places to eat in Rochester.

    Lauren2019-01-11T00:00:00Z
  • My sister and I stayed at Erich’s place for a week while going to appointments at the Mayo Clinic. The apartment was very clean, well equipped, safe and within walking distance or free shuttle to the clinic. It was really perfect for our needs. Erich was excellent with communicating and ensuring our needs were met. We highly recommend this apartment.

    Rachelle2018-12-14T00:00:00Z
  • The host is very helpful and quick at reply to any questions. The place is very clean and comfortable with convenient access to Mayo Clinic including a free shuttle service, which may be necessary in cold and snowy days.

    Eric2019-02-23T00:00:00Z
  • I was so lucky to have had the chance to stay here. Beautiful place - like an IKEA showroom. So many thoughtful touches - comfy pillows, bathroom night light, thorough directions for everything from check in to operating the tv remote. Prompt response on all communications. So clean that after walking around in a new pair of white socks there wasn't a trace of dirt on them. I hope I get the chance to stay again.

    Jennifer2019-06-27T00:00:00Z
  • Erich is very quick to respond, from inquiries about the apartment to questions during the stay. The apartment is very clean and comfortable which made our stay during Mayo clinic appointments and hospital stay so much less stressful. It is located within easy walking distance to the Mayo buildings and Methodist Hospital, with off-street parking, which saved a lot on parking fees. I didn't realize how helpful having the laundry room in the apartment would be until our stay turned out to be longer than expected.

    Colleen2018-11-25T00:00:00Z
  • Great location and excellent communication with host! Appointments at Mayo Clinic are not always as planned and this host is very accommodating.

    Shari2019-03-06T00:00:00Z
  • Erich’s place was absolutely wonderful for my Dad to stay at! Erich was really easy to work with and super accommodating! Cozy, clean, and very close to all the amenities downtown!

    Danielle2019-05-19T00:00:00Z
  • Un apartamento muy convenientemente ubicado, limpio y prolijo.

    Alejo2019-06-22T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    4


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Contemporary downtown apartment with elevator and free shuttle service, city view. 4 months up- $1890/month. * 1400 Arab channels for you to choose. *Fully furnished apartment * 1 Queen size bed with extra air mattress available *Next to International Spice Store *2 mins walk to Mayo Civic Center, Library and Downtown. * 1 blk. to climate controlled skyway to Mayo Clinic. * Few mins walking distance to shopping,restaurants,banks * River by the building side, few mins walk to Silver Lake
    Apartment features: - 1 Queen bed + 1 bath + 1 open kitchen + 1 big laundry room + 1 walk-in closet - Apartment size: 806 sq ft - Free shuttle service to Mayo Clinic (Schedule with front desk) - Elevator inside the building - Free outdoor parking (1 parking spot included) - Free wifi - local phone line - Living room with a 52" smart TV with Sling TV subscription - Fully equipped kitchen with electrical appliances, coffee maker, complimentary coffee, electric kettle and full set of cooking tools. Please refer to the "Kitchen" section for details. - Laundry room with large volume washer and dryer and lot of storage place -1 bedroom with big walk-in closet, Work station - Queen bed ------------------DETAIL------------ AMENITIES Elevators inside the building Air-conditioning Heater Free wifi Hot water Smoke detector Fire Sprinkler System Doors -- 33 inches wide Flat and smooth ramps to building's entrances Disabled parking spots Step-free access to building and apartments KITCHEN: Refrigerator Microwave Dishwasher and detergent Oven, baking dishes/pans and glove Electric range Coffee maker, complimentary coffee and filters Electric kettle Toaster Dishes and flatware for four ( 20 pieces) Glasses and mugs for 6 (18pieces) Stainless steel pots and pans (9 pieces) Professional cooking knife set and scissors Chopping board (2 pieces) Mixing bowls (3 pieces) First-aid kit Kitchen towels Insulation Boards for hot dishes Trash can Vinyl flooring Kitchen utensil set including: 1 slotted turner, 1 spoon, 1 slotted spoon, 1 whisk, 1 whisk, 1 grater 1 can opener, 1 peeler, 1 bottle opener, 1 pizza cutter, 1 spoon spatula, 1 blade spatula, 1 measuring cups, 6 measuring spoons, 1 silicone basting brush, 3 spoons, 2 small clips, 1 medium clip, 1 large clip & 1 organizer tray (total 30 pieces) LIVING ROOM 52" smart TV with Sling TV subscription 2 Sofas, 2 side tables and 1 coffee table 1 TV stand 1 huge show/bookcase 2 huge rugs 1 dinning table with 4 chairs and 1 bench Carpet flooring BEDROOMS 1 QUEEN bed 2 Side tables with lamps 1 Study Desk + chair 1 Drawer Carpet for bedroom and big walk-in closet Beds Microfiber pillowcases, flat sheets, fitted sheets and comforter covers Down alternative comforters Extra soft mattress top and airbed available in walk-in closet Two pillows with an extra pillow in a walk-in closet Extra set of clean bed linens and hangers inside the walk-in closets BATHROOMS Bathtub Clean bath/facial towels, cotton swab, cotton pad are inside the bathroom cabinets Shampoo, hair conditioner, shower gel and hand soap are available Hair dryer Soft toilet paper Clorox bleach and cleaner Trash bins Vinyl flooring LAUNDRY ROOM Washer Dryer Iron and ironing board Detergent, softener Bounce dryer sheets Swiffer sweeper (for dry and wet) Vacuum cleaner Cleaning towels
    Location: *Located in a secure-entry downtown Rochester building. *International Spice Store is across the street (1 min walking distance). *2 mins walking distance to Bank, Mayo Civic Center, Rochester Library. *3 mins walking distance to Downtown. *8 mins walking distance to Mayo Clinic. * 1 blk. to climate controlled skyway. * Few mins walking distance to University Square (shopping, restaurants, U of M Rochester Campus). * River by the building side, couple mins walking distance to Silver Lake *Only a short drive to RCTC.Directions US-63/Broadway N, right on 1st St NE.
  • Wonderful space! Proximity to Mayo was the main feature I was looking for, and Rita was SO helpful in helping me find the right place. This apt was everything we wanted, great kitchen, homey rooms, and enough space so we never felt cramped. Walking distance to Mayo Clinic was the best feature! Always felt safe, and had a parking space. Would definitely use Rita again!

    Karie2019-02-23T00:00:00Z
  • Rita’s house is pretty much a warm, clean and convenient place to live whatever u just for a short-term travel or long-term stay. I stayed here for a month, pretty close to Mayo Clinic downtown campus, just step away from my working area. Rita provides anything we might need to use during the stay. First day I drop in, I did bring bunch of shower stuff, kitchen utensils, etc. none of them been used, cuz everything already there. She is so nice to provide any assistance she could, I just arrived there couple of hrs before the check in time, but she did get me checked in earlier. Just contact her, she definitely would give u a quick response in her 1st availability.

    Qiangqiang2019-07-16T00:00:00Z
  • Everything was perfect! Clean, Comfortable, Convenient!

    Karen2019-06-08T00:00:00Z
  • A very clean and well equipped unit in easy walking distance of the Mayo Clinic. The shuttle was handy when we had a thunderstorm and for those who were less mobile.

    Lane2019-09-20T00:00:00Z
  • Rita and Mckenzie were very responsive and accommodating. Even asking for suggestions for any enhancements when we left. The free shuttle to the Mayo Clinic at this location was definitely a benefit. This was our first Airbnb experience and it was not disappointing. I travel 27 weeks out of the year for work and did not know what to expect being outside the hotel environment.

    Christopher2019-08-07T00:00:00Z
  • Great place to stay close to Mayo. Good communication and accommodation. Thanks Rita for all the support!

    Paula2019-08-17T00:00:00Z
  • Nice, clean apartment, short walk to Mayo Clinic and area restaurants. Really good value for a downtown location.

    Jon2019-03-06T00:00:00Z
  • Rita is a great host and this was a great place to stay. She is very responsive and attentive. Would stay again 10/10!

    Ben2019-05-11T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Kondominij


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    You can't get any closer to the Mayo Clinic than this!!! This is the HEART of downtown Rochester! With this space you get it all - footsteps from the Mayo Clinic, wine bars, restaurants, and several indoor shipping malls within 2 blocks, and super easy access to Rochester's underground 'subway' full of restaurants and shops which also provides direct access to all of the Mayo buildings as well. Also Provided: Lighted Vanity Mirror Hairdryer Printer Keyless Entry (codes received after booking)
    Stay in a private apartment, with keypad entrance, adjoining the rear of the world-famous Mayo Clinic. The apartment has its own entrance, is well appointed, and has a full kitchen, a bedroom with the best full-size mattress you've ever slept on, a full bath with shower and tub (including hand-sprayer), living room with two queen sized sofa beds as well as complimentary on-site clothes washer and dryer (detergent provided as well).
    This stunning apartment is only steps from the very best Rochester has to offer. With the Mayo Clinic in your backyard, great antique stores, wine bars, restaurants, boutiques, and shopping are all within 2 blocks. This IS the heart of downtown Rochester and you'll be right in the middle of it! Stroll the area downtown, enjoy the several indoor malls, or go beneath the streets in Rochester's underground 'subway' filled with shops and restaurants - and a direct path to all of the Mayo buildings. Welcome to your home away from home!
  • Wonderful place in a great location. Highly recommended.

    Ryan2019-04-24T00:00:00Z
  • So clean and perfectly appointed. Just steps away from the skyway system and local amenities! Thank you Jackie!

    Jackie2019-03-24T00:00:00Z
  • Wonderful cozy apartment super close to Mayo! Definitely close enough to walk to just about everything you'll need. Clean and comfy with all the extras. We definitely recommend for those who can handle a set of stairs. Thanks Jackie!

    Deana2019-09-07T00:00:00Z
  • Great place perfect location

    Geoffrey2019-05-19T00:00:00Z
  • Jackie is an awesome host. Her place was very comfortable and beyond my expectations. I will definitely choose her as a host again.

    Nellie2019-04-07T00:00:00Z
  • Fantastic! Thank you!

    Joe2019-03-25T00:00:00Z
  • Great place near mayo. Easy access to downtown Rochester

    Jeffrey2019-03-29T00:00:00Z
  • Really happy with the apartment! Just a few block walk from the mayo clinic which was awesome. There's also a fantastic coffee shop and restaurant right below the apartment. It was the first place I stopped every morning. The apartment itself was very nice. Jackie was really responsive leading up to the trip. She had all the details covered. Thanks so much!!

    Paul2019-05-07T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    6


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    This space is unbelievably close to Mayo’s downtown Campus. This second level apartment has brand new decor, a fully equipped kitchen, as well as a smart tv with Roku! Walking to mayo is no problem from this place. Other transportation options are Uber, Lyft, and Lime scooters. Also just a block over is the People’s Food Coop; an incredibly well stocked natural and organics food store which has healthy options at all hours of the day made to serve or make your own.
    The space opens to the living/kitchen area. This space has chairs for relaxing or watching the Smart TV as well as the dining high top table. The kitchen area is in full view in this space as well. From this area you can enter the bedroom. The bed is to your left and the sink/mirror/morning prep station it to your right. The sink sits just outside the bathroom which is through one more door. The bathroom has the stool as well as a Tub/Shower combination.
    Space is just a very short walk to Mayo’s downtown campus. People’s food coop is very near by. In the area is also Soldiers Field Memorial Park.
    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Popularni smještaji

    Popularni smještaji
    You can't get any closer to the Mayo Clinic than this!!! This is the HEART of downtown Rochester! With this space you get it all - footsteps from the Mayo Clinic, wine bars, restaurants, and several indoor shopping malls within 2 blocks, and super easy access to Rochester's underground 'subway' full of restaurants and shops which also provides direct access to all of the Mayo buildings as well. Also Provided: Lighted Vanity Mirror Hairdryer Printer Keyless Entry (codes received after booking)
    Stay in a private apartment, with keypad entrance, adjoining the rear of the world-famous Mayo Clinic. The apartment has its own entrance, is well appointed, and has a full kitchen, a bedroom with the best queen-size mattress you've ever slept on, a full bath with shower and tub (including hand-sprayer), one queen sized sofa bed as well as complimentary on-site clothes washer and dryer (detergent provided as well).
    This stunning apartment is only steps from the very best Rochester has to offer. With the Mayo Clinic in your backyard, great antique stores, wine bars, restaurants, boutiques, and shopping are all within 2 blocks. This IS the heart of downtown Rochester and you'll be right in the middle of it! Stroll the area downtown, enjoy the several indoor malls, or go beneath the streets in Rochester's underground 'subway' filled with shops and restaurants - and a direct path to all of the Mayo buildings. Welcome to your home away from home!
  • I can’t say enough good things about Jackie’s place and her family as hosts. The place was super clean, extremely comfortable, and perfect for my needs. I traveled to Rochester alone to be treated at the Mayo Clinic. I wanted a quiet space where I could get a great night sleep every night, a place close to everything downtown, and a kitchen that I could cook my meals in to save money. I got everything I was hoping for. I know other reviewers mentioned this, but it deserves mentioning again that it was literally THE most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept in! So much so that I asked Jackie’s husband to send me the info on the manufacturer so I can buy one for myself....and he did within 30 seconds of me asking! The microwave in the kitchen was brand new, but for some reason it stopped heating my food about halfway through my stay. I messaged Jackie, and she and her husband were at the apartment in under 30 minutes with a new microwave to replace it with. Jackie was always very responsive, no matter how many questions I asked her. My stay in Rochester was extended by my doctors, and to my dismay, Jackie’s place was already booked for those days, so I had to move to a hotel. I was sad the moment I walked into the hotel room and was missing the cozy apartment I had been in for a week. Jackie has little touches like a white noise machine and a bottle of wine to make you as comfortable as possible. I also found the water filter in the fridge to be a huge help. You don’t think about how many bottled waters you go through when you travel until you are paying $2 a bottle for them! The only negative I could possibly think of is that I over estimated my ability to carry my very heavy luggage up stairs, as this apartment is on the second floor. But even with no elevator, I would still choose Jackie’s place to stay any time I find myself in Rochester. It was a small price to pay. I should also mention that the tiny hotel I had to move to once my stay was extended was $50 more per night than Jackie’s place!

    Jennifer2019-06-12T00:00:00Z
  • Jackie's place was wonderful! We previously had a hotel reservation, but our room was extremely dirty. We were scrambling to find a new place to stay and luckily we came across Jackie's. Jackie was very quick to answer and was ready to welcome us despite given the last minute booking. The place was extremely clean and welcoming with very thoughtful touches like the printer, wine, and toiletries. The location could not have been any better as it is in walking distance of anything you could possibly need including some really delicious restaurants. I would definitely stay here again and am still amazed that we found this place and saved our trip!

    Victoria2019-07-27T00:00:00Z
  • The location is fantastic! The space is thoughtfully decorated and sparkling clean. Owners are super friendly, and really easy to communicate with. Great experience!

    Holly’s ❤️ Homes2019-03-31T00:00:00Z
  • Great value, great communication.

    Dallas2019-08-03T00:00:00Z
  • Pros: Location: Excellent location with access to downtown and Mayo Clinic within five minutes walking distance. Especially for muslim travelers, it doesn’t get better than this ... there’s a mosque within a 2 minutes walking distance, and couple of halal restaurants and grocery shops within 2-5 minutes walking distance. Amenities: The apartment was very clean, nicely arranged and had all the necessary amenities. The kitchen has a very good coffee maker, microwave, toaster, refrigerator, oven, and all necessary cooking wares, serving dishes and other utensils. There’s also a laundry with a washer and dryer in the building with complimentary detergent. There’s printer with wifi connection is very helpful especially if you are traveling for some official business or work related matter. The smart-lock door system worked well with my mobile, but you don’t have to worry as it also has a manual code entry option if your mobile doesn’t support the app. Cons: Wifi: although couple of options available for wifi connection, I found one of them to be more reliable, but even that one gets slow sometimes. But it was not that bad overall but a better connection would certainly be more helpful. As this apartment is facing broadway avenue, so sometimes the noise may be little disturbing from the traffic, trains & sirens, but not to an extent to wake you up from the sleep. Overall Jackie was very supportive and helpful. I will definitely recommend it to others and will definitely stay here if I travel to Rochester again.

    Muhammad Adnan2019-06-01T00:00:00Z
  • You can expect a clean and inviting place to unwind. It is in a perfect location if you are spending time at Mayo Clinic.

    Nichole2019-06-19T00:00:00Z
  • Fantastic!

    Joe2019-03-25T00:00:00Z
  • Clean, spacious 1 bedroom. Convenient location near mayo. Easy access with the electronic lock. Great value!

    Lily2019-08-29T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    4


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Conveniently located just a 5 minute walk away from downtown Rochester and Mayo Clinic, Discovery Square, Government Center, and University of Minnesota-Rochester. Next door to Mayo Clinics Employee shuttle lot! City transit located just outside our front door!
    Micro-units equipped with fiber internet, a queen size bed, basic items for cooking a meal, private shower/bathroom, closet space. Comfortable and private. Perfect for travelers or those in Rochester for a short term stay.
    Quick walk to downtown where you will find Mayo Clinic, numerous eateries, University of Minnesota-Rochester.
    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    0

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    This classic home located only five blocks from downtown and the Mayo Clinic and has all the charm & character. Three bedrooms all on second level along with Laundry. No smoking. House has Wi-Fi and cable. Off street parking in driveway. Snow removal provided.
  • The house was nice and roomy and was close to the Mayo Clinic as stated. There was also plenty of room for our car which was nice.

    Negar2018-09-14T00:00:00Z
  • Very nice place! Lots of room, nice and quiet house. I would stay here again :-)

    Joe2018-08-19T00:00:00Z
  • It was a great place for our stay in Rochester while attending Mayo Clinic. The bedrooms are all upstairs, so be mindful if you have guests that struggle with stairs (post-op)

    Jamie2019-03-31T00:00:00Z
  • Very cute home in nice neighborhood, 5 minutes from Mayo Clinic. Master bedroom, bath is gorgeous! All bedrooms were comfortable. Nicely updated kitchen with modern appliances (except a very small coffee pot!) Living room is rather dark, but small sitting room with TV was nice. Benjamin responded quickly as this was a last minute rental. A great value . Noise was not an issue as stated in the details. College age adults next door were enjoying the nice weather , with a cook out and music, but at exactly 10pm, everything was super quiet. And we heard one train during the night.

    Diane2018-05-23T00:00:00Z
  • My father and I were staying in Rochester for a long, involved outpatient treatment. It was SO WONDERFUL to come back to a cozy & clean home with plenty of space & amenities at the end of our long days. I am so glad we chose to stay here as opposed to a hotel. Benjamin was great to work with in terms of communication and overall friendliness. If we have to come back up to Mayo (which I really hope we don't) we would definitely stay here again.

    Anna2018-06-07T00:00:00Z
  • Benjamin's house was beautifully updated and fully furnished. It was the perfect retreat for our Spring Break visit to Minnesota! I truly can't say enough about this house and my overall satisfaction, as it far exceeded my expectations. He has set the bar high for my first airbnb experience!!

    Mary2018-03-24T00:00:00Z
  • Super clean, updated, charming, spacious layout, really comfortable...we would stay here again in a heartbeat. Ben made things clear and easy with prompt responses and concise communication.

    Kelly2018-03-11T00:00:00Z
  • What a great place to stay at for our visit to the Mayo Clinic. Benjamin was great to deal with. The house was fully-furnished with anything a person could need for their visit. We had a wonderful time. I highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the Rochester area. Thanks, Benjamin!

    John2018-02-24T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Kuća


    Može primiti

    6


    Spavaće sobe

    3

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    This one level home is downtown! Very close to Mayo Clinic, within walking distance to the Mayo Civic Center, sky-way system to Mayo, downtown nightlife & shopping, grocery stores, farmer's market, gas stations and restaurants. You’ll love the coziness of the location - neighborhood parks and walking trails. This is a clean home with all new appliances,two king beds and bathrooms. Whether you're a business traveler, couple or a young family with children, we know you'll enjoy staying with us!
    What is great is that this home is one level! We have thought of everything to make you stay comfortable an easy.
    The neighborhood is right downtown and is safe and quiet. The house is within walking distance or short drive to the civic center, Mayo buildings, downtown and parks.
  • Very clean and nice house. Nathan and Ellen are quick to respond if assistance is needed. Would recommend this place!

    Brett2019-07-17T00:00:00Z
  • Nathan and Ellen’s place was updated inside, clean and perfect for our stay while at Mayo Clinic. It’s about a 25 minute walk. We loved their home! Really nice to be able to put car in garage, too! They were super thoughtful hosts!

    Alane2019-07-24T00:00:00Z
  • Cute, little house near the Mayo Clinic. Clean and comfortable place when we traveled to Rochester.

    Rachel2019-07-26T00:00:00Z
  • Everything was nice and clean and cozy perfect for our trip

    Davis2019-07-21T00:00:00Z
  • This house is a beautiful abode with modern amenities, cozy ambience with perfect location from Mayo Clinic. I enjoyed my stay for 2 months. The hosts were very prompt in responding and highly cooperative. They have done a great job in taking care of the little things and I can palpate the extra efforts they have put into it to make stay super comfortable. Highly recommend for both long term and short term stays in Rochester.

    Sneha2019-09-26T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Kuća


    Može primiti

    4


    Spavaće sobe

    2

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Check out my listings to read the 5 star reviews! Warm, cozy, remodeled home just yards from the Rochester Civic Center. Located in walking distance to all of downtown Rochester. Great kids playground and park located across the street. Updated decorated pictures coming soon! Features 2 beds and full bath. Cable and smart TV Hardware floors throughout. Kitchen has a dishwasher and all you need to cook a home cooked meal. Mattresses are NEW! Laundry! Treadmill and other exercise equipment.
    Perfect location! Walking distance to all of downtown Rochester, Honkers Baseball, the farmers market, across the street from the playground and an entrance to Rochester’s amazing bike trial system. The walk is a peaceful and enjoyable 0.8 miles to the heart of Mayo’s campus (Gonda, Mayo, Charlton Buildings and Methodist Hospital). On this walk you will pass over a walking bridge and through downtown, where you can take in the park, restaurants, shopping , and coffee shops. In the winter you can enter the indoor walkway system at just .5 miles to avoid the brisk weather. The space is beautifully remodeled. It features a gorgeous fully stocked kitchen, sparkling clean and new full bathroom, living room and bedroom combo (queen bed) with large walk in closet and a second queen bedroom with 2 closets. All of the mattresses are new! Couches are new! The chair is a recliner! The home is a duplex. apartment 1 is the main level. ******St. Augustine’s on the River Front is the upper level apartment #2. The only shared space is the foyer, laundry and gym. ******* The kitchen is fully stocked with crockpot, blender, and coffee maker. Cable tv, fast internet, smart tv The home is a duplex. The space, apartment 2, is located upstairs.
    Across the street from a pedestrian bridge that connects all of downtown Rochester, the farmers market, and miles of bike and walking trials.
  • My husband and I stayed at two of Denise’s properties and both are great locations and sparkling clean! I will definitely be reaching out to her on our next trip. 100% satisfied with everything!

    Karen2019-08-24T00:00:00Z
  • The location of this home is fantastic if you like to walk and be outside. We were able to walk to the farmers market, local parks, along the river and many restaurants.

    Sarah2019-09-30T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Kuća


    Može primiti

    4


    Spavaće sobe

    2

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Get comfortable in this charming, downtown home. Enjoy the stylish blend of modern and historic decor. This property offers 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and is 6 blocks from the Mayo Clinic downtown campus. This property is a great fit for a family getaway, a quick business trip, or an extended home away from home stay. For a 3D walkthrough of this property click here! (Website hidden by Airbnb)
    This property is a 1.5 story home that offers charming living spaces on the main and upper levels. The main level includes a fully furnished living room with smart TV, formal dining room, kitchen, walk-in pantry, and a full bathroom. The upper level offers 3 charming bedrooms, each with its own unique design and comfortable Queen bed. One bedroom includes a TV. The upper-level bathroom includes an old-fashioned claw foot tub, newer toilet, modern sink. Note: There is no shower in the upper-level bathroom.
  • Great location

    Krishna2019-08-28T00:00:00Z
  • Cada Bella delivered wonderfully for our family of six (four adults, two teenagers). The location was excellent—quick access to downtown, and within walking distance to so much. The two bathrooms made getting ready easy (we were there for a wedding), and we loved the spacious kitchen, cozy living room and comfortable bedrooms. The house was sparkling clean and checking in and out was super simple. Chris and Kristen were great with communicating and we had zero problems during our stay!

    Richele2019-07-21T00:00:00Z
  • Great place to stay. Plenty of room for everyone and is within walking distance of Mayo Clinic. Would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again if we need to come back to Rochester. The kids loved having access to Netflix. The beds were super comfortable.

    Diana2019-07-18T00:00:00Z
  • As I had my visits with Mayo it was so wonderful to come back to a home so comfortable. everything we wanted we had there. It was so quiet, warm and homey. We enjoyed watching Netflix, relaxing on the comfy couch and all the personal touches. It was so close to Mayo and made it so convenient. We absolutely would stay there again! I highly recommend it for anyone in Rochester but specifically somebody going through health issues and visiting Mayo. Everything was perfectly clean and all was perfect. And the hosts are so incredibly kind!

    Allison2019-03-01T00:00:00Z
  • Really cute interior! Great towels, comfy beds, coffee, really nice place.

    Niles2019-06-02T00:00:00Z
  • Amazing hosts! Amazing location! Adorable, clean house!!

    Tabitha2019-08-23T00:00:00Z
  • Perfect location and wonderful host.

    Heidi2019-02-27T00:00:00Z
  • They had the snow removed and made sure we had what we needed during the polar vortex of 2019 when actual temps hit negative 30F. House stayed toasty warm and was well appointed and a great value.

    Matthew2019-01-31T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Kuća


    Može primiti

    6


    Spavaće sobe

    3

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Beautifully remodeled 4 bedroom, 2 bath, 2 story home on 6th avenue southeast. Mayo Park and the Civic Center are right out the front door. Down by the Riverside concerts, Farmer's market, Thursdays on First, numerous bars, restaurants, and Mayo Clinic campus are all within a short walk. You won't find a better property if you want to be close to downtown. We also provide all of the amenities to make your stay in Rochester fun and hassle free.
    Canoe, bikes, bean bags, croquet, strollers, high chair, pack and play, baby bath, grill and patio available to enjoy the great outdoors. If there is something specific you're looking to use during your stay, please let us know in advance so we can make sure it is onsite at check in.
    Located on what used to be know as historic Cherry Street. Vibrant, active, tree lined neighborhood with events happening constantly. Honkers field, bike path, park with playground, coffee shops, bars and restaurants are plentiful within a few steps or blocks.
  • Such a cute place and so close to downtown! My friends and I had a great time!

    Jenny2019-09-29T00:00:00Z
  • What an amazing house! We loved our stay! Many little extras, plenty of space for our group, comfy beds, so very clean and just a beautiful house in a great location. Would love to stay again!

    Julie2019-07-28T00:00:00Z
  • This home was newly remodeled and lovely. The hosts had thoughtfully set up things so it was very comfortable. Ideal location very close to everything. Great park and walking trail right across the street. We would love to come back again!

    Joshua2019-08-04T00:00:00Z
  • The second time I booked the house for another month it was great.

    Athari2019-09-18T00:00:00Z
  • Nicely decorated. Cute house. Suited us perfectly.

    Gary2019-09-22T00:00:00Z
  • What a delightful house with a beautiful view! We checked in easily, the home was immaculate, and our thoughtful host made us feel very welcome! We definitely hope to rent this beautiful home again!

    LaNese2019-07-31T00:00:00Z
  • Wonderful place. Every detail was thought about in great style. We loved the location. Walked easily to Mayo Clinic. Enjoyed all the suggestions given by the owners. Owners were prompt with responses. Each room was so comfortable. My whole family hopes to use this house again.

    Susie2019-08-13T00:00:00Z
  • We booked the house for a month and it was a lovely home, fantastic host, wonderful location, excellent cleanliness. I loved the house very much and I will always book it

    Athari2019-07-13T00:00:00Z
  • Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Kuća


    Može primiti

    10


    Spavaće sobe

    4

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    fully furnished one bedroom apartments located in downtown , Each fully furnished apartment has an kitchen. located in downtown Rochester 0.6 miles from entrance of the Mayo clinic . The building is located within 13 minute walk of the Mayo Clinic and close to many restaurants, shops, stores, and entertainment in the center of downtown.
    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Kuća


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Renting an upscale loft puts you just blocks from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic in Rochester. By offering both monthly furnished and longer-term furnished and unfurnished leases, the Lofts provide residential flexible options for Rochester’s residents and visitors. Make the Lofts your home, become a part of our neighborhood, and discover its many attractions—bike, walk, run, and play in the park right outside your door.
    Dog's and Cats are welcome. * Pet deposit and Pet rent will apply. Limit 2 pets. All sizes and breads are welcome
    Close to Mayo Clinic, walking trails, and shopping
    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Between its vibrant and welcoming tone, and its location on the Zumbro River with beautiful views of the city, you will know you are home with your first step into the contemporary lobby of The Lofts at Mayo Park. Our exclusive, sophisticated common spaces are rivaled only by the spacious one- and two-bedroom apartment loft units and penthouses.
    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Beautiful 1 bedroom penthouse apartment. Enjoy two floor living. Main living on the first floor,bedrooms on the upper floor. Rooftop balcony overlooking the river.
    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    2


    Spavaće sobe

    1

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    You are just blocks from the world-renowned Mayo Clinic in Rochester. By offering both monthly furnished and longer-term furnished and unfurnished leases, the Lofts provide residential flexible options for Rochester’s residents and visitors. Make the Lofts your home, become a part of our neighborhood, and discover its many attractions—bike, walk, run, and play in the park right outside your door.
    Vrsta prostora

    Cijeli prostor


    Vrsta objekta

    Stan


    Može primiti

    4


    Spavaće sobe

    2

    Rochester, Minnesota, Sjedinjene Države

    Istražite okolicu

    Istražite okolicu

    Minneapolis

    Udaljenost: 77 mi

    St Paul

    Udaljenost: 71 mi

    Fire Island

    Udaljenost: 1012 mi

    McKinley

    Udaljenost: 108 mi

    Dallas

    Udaljenost: 671 mi

    Marshall

    Udaljenost: 1627 mi

    Madera

    Udaljenost: 1523 mi

    Owensville

    Udaljenost: 395 mi

    Hillsdale

    Udaljenost: 962 mi

    Lexington

    Udaljenost: 585 mi

    Nantahala

    Udaljenost: 763 mi

    Burbank

    Udaljenost: 572 mi
    7ea7a12ce79accdd78b31edb5d391f01